waa.... really ah.... hmmm where huh??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually the makan place's food is quite reasonable lehThink some of the stuff is S$7/- to S$9/-?
By the way, last night I SMS'd Pinky Jie to brighten her spirits with a little juicy piece of news
I found a shop selling accessories at 3 for S$10/-Being unable to pass up a bargain, I just HAD to enter, & ended up buying 3 pairs of earrings
They're Not fantastic-looking, but presentable enough lah
Best of all, No guilt about throwing them away since they're so cheap
I've brought 1 pair to keep in the office as spare, in case I forget to wear earrings to work
FeowFeow
Wat drink???...last time the most I can tahan is one flaming lambo and 3 graveyards...nw I dunno...Originally posted by smudgey:my drink very potent wan... xiao di di bu yao he!!!
besides... it's also very $$ don't think I will order either... esp if i go for both ktv and clubbing
last time order the 1 jug is about $60... heheehe....
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I also wanna meet Smudgey asap...![]()
what's a graveyard?? lambo ok la... but one shot finish not shiok... not worth.... only if ppl treat then I'll drink...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat drink???...last time the most I can tahan is one flaming lambo and 3 graveyards...nw I dunno...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:How romantic, watching lurve story unfold
*Picture of blooming rose*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:heeheehee.... paiseh.... just don't be dissappointed.... smudgey bu nan kan.... just norm.... some more cannot wear contacts yet... lagi worst....
but still mai4 hiam 2 bui3 pai4 la
Alrite lah...cant really tahan the taste...I tink I can tahan erm at least 2 jugs of tt...Originally posted by smudgey:what's a graveyard?? lambo ok la... but one shot finish not shiok... not worth.... only if ppl treat then I'll drink...
my drink is....... The ONE....... The ONLY....................................
........................... LONG.........................................................................................................ISLAND......................................................................TEA!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:waa.... really ah.... hmmm where huh??
hiya... tou2 yun1 ah!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:PLEASE LAH! *smacks smacks Smudgey*
There's Nothing to hiamBy the way, Smudge, the mask you wanted to know about is called Witch Deep Cleansing Mask (cooling effect). That's the 1 that's so reasonably price, I slather it on without feeling guilt
Available at Watsons & Guardian Pharmacy. 1 of my best budget buys
You can rotate it with your more expensive masks, which is what I do.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:what's a graveyard?? lambo ok la... but one shot finish not shiok... not worth.... only if ppl treat then I'll drink...
my drink is....... The ONE....... The ONLY....................................
........................... LONG.........................................................................................................ISLAND......................................................................TEA!!!!!!!!!!!!
hey drx how are you???Originally posted by drx:yawn hi gang
dragggss....my feet to chair
and sleeps on the chair...zzzz...
Originally posted by drx:yawn hi gang
It dun taste nice but easy to gt high...Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's a very yucky tasting drink
FeowFeow
Drx U wan a massage?...Originally posted by drx:yawn hi gang
ah.... Ons!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tell you via PM lahOr we can go there together 1 day
It's pretty good for when you simply need a pair of earrings in your bag just in case you forgot to wear on a particular day
Also good for trips when you need to accessorise your outfit, but don't want to bring any pricey items with you (I prefer to bring cheapo items with me, so I don't have heartache if I lose them in the hotel room or something
).
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:hiya... tou2 yun1 ah!!!
I think one day in nov or dec we three gals go shopping... but i need start setting aside cash..... wonder how much is enough....
I tot U wrote ONS...Originally posted by smudgey:ah.... Ons!!!
really too bad i don't like stout... or any kind of beerOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Alrite lah...cant really tahan the taste...I tink I can tahan erm at least 2 jugs of tt...
Graveyard is supposed to be quite a strong drink, mixture of 4 - 5 spirits plus stout...for most ppl including guys...but I still can tahan 3 glasses...
Do they haf beartail dress?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Depends on what you want to buy?
Around Nov or Dec, you may wanna start thinking X'mas dresses. You guys wanna have a Mushy Gang pre-X'mas party?Dress code is cocktail dress, & guys in cocktail dress also
FeowFeow
but i love the taste....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It dun taste nice but easy to gt high...![]()
I also dun like beer but my frenz and I always drink tt to gt high fast...Originally posted by smudgey:really too bad i don't like stout... or any kind of beer
huh??? no no no.... got not so much money.... i was more of thinking of facial stuff...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Depends on what you want to buy?
Around Nov or Dec, you may wanna start thinking X'mas dresses. You guys wanna have a Mushy Gang pre-X'mas party?Dress code is cocktail dress, & guys in cocktail dress also
FeowFeow
maybe i should have typed ONzOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I tot U wrote ONS...![]()
I prefer to haf voka cranberries...Originally posted by smudgey:but i love the taste....
it's an acquired taste