Some friend lor... Shy shy one worOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Which friend har???
Add painted calligraphy characters, such as "Ai", "Xi Huan", etc
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Or buy a few cages of birds and set them free??![]()
but...but its all wrapped up....got one bear i saw i really liked but got the words inprinted on it so i didn't buyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:So, you know what to do hor..
Don't said I didn't give you ideas ah..![]()
JUST DO IT!
Unwrapped it then put in the hearts or cranes into pencil box and wrap it up again lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:but...but its all wrapped up....got one bear i saw i really liked but got the words inprinted on it so i didn't buy![]()
Hmmmm...I prefer to have Zeta Jones..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, & if you're lucky, you'll have Richard Gere paying for your birds with his Platinum visa
FeowFeow
Haha... I dare you to do it lor..Originally posted by Mao x 2:Unwrapped it then put in the hearts or cranes into pencil box and wrap it up again lor..![]()
i bad in origamiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Unwrapped it then put in the hearts or cranes into pencil box and wrap it up again lor..![]()
Hearts are very easy to make one ma... I'm sure you will know how to make it, right??Originally posted by StarPuppy:i bad in origami![]()

but she...i....dunno la...she act like nothing happen lidat....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hearts are very easy to make one ma... I'm sure you will know how to make it, right??![]()
don't give excuses hor..![]()
At least she didn't avoid you, rite?Originally posted by StarPuppy:but she...i....dunno la...she act like nothing happen lidat....
but i very scared ,she reject...u know,just now she wanted to talk to me,i dun even dare to face herOriginally posted by Mao x 2:At least she didn't avoid you, rite?
Coz she might be just thinking that you are just joking with her that day lah.
If you really want to know the answer.. try to do it lor..
Don't hesitate le.. ok?
You gonna conquer your own fear .. If you are afraid of this or that... you won't even succeed. It's ok if she reject.. BUT... It's not the end of everything. Ask yourself.. have you really tried hard enought to woo her in the 1st place?? NO right? So, don't be too upset about it. Coz you still might have a chance. Some guys tried for a few times then finally succeed ma.. And Studying hard is also another thing.. YOu really got to put in effort for your studies too. For your own sake.. Coz you wouldn't wanna fall back behind her, right?? Think positively!Originally posted by StarPuppy:but i very scared ,she reject...u know,just now she wanted to talk to me,i dun even dare to face her
just now my fren also join in our maple talk...den she said i took her tiem,she want it back ma...i say i give it back to her later today...den my fren say "ya lor,u dun give her back,she fan lian with u" den she like "wat u toking...what fan lian"Originally posted by Mao x 2:You gonna conquer your own fear .. If you are afraid of this or that... you won't even succeed. It's ok if she reject.. BUT... It's not the end of everything. Ask yourself.. have you really tried hard enought to woo her in the 1st place?? NO right? So, don't be too upset about it. Coz you still might have a chance. Some guys tried for a few times then finally succeed ma.. And Studying hard is also another thing.. YOu really got to put in effort for your studies too. For your own sake.. Coz you wouldn't wanna fall back behind her, right?? Think positively!![]()
Pup,Originally posted by StarPuppy:just now my fren also join in our maple talk...den she said i took her tiem,she want it back ma...i say i give it back to her later today...den my fren say "ya lor,u dun give her back,she fan lian with u" den she like "wat u toking...what fan lian"
den do wad?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Pup,
For now.. don't think too much about those conversations.. it will drives you crazy trying to interpret the hidden meanings or whatever she said..
Just do your stuffs.. make hearts...Originally posted by StarPuppy:den do wad?![]()
COOLOriginally posted by FeowFeow:No lah, Not rude lahWe'll only know after we've met you
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm...I prefer to have Zeta Jones..![]()
is it allowed to cry if rejected?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Just do your stuffs.. make hearts...![]()
Just DO it. don't think le. You'll never know what's the outcome if you don't try.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:den do wad?![]()
Mao Mao got a mole?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sounds good, we can go there & order drinks 1st, relax, tease MISS Mao Mao & her mole, & matchmake her to the cute guys there 1st
FeowFeow
Yes.. you will feel better after crying.!Originally posted by StarPuppy:is it allowed to cry if rejected?
Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL![]()
Wah... got sexy mole wor..Originally posted by Delta 5:Mao Mao got a mole?
Dun laugh leh cos I also have one...
same position as Cindy Crawfurd's somemore...![]()