Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm... did I miss something???![]()
I miss Boo for wat sia.. I also can see him from here wat..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ohh, & that MISS Mao Mao still had me FOOLED into thinking SHE was missing Pinky Jie...
Yuan2 lai2 ru2 ci3, bei1 bi4 wu2 chi3 *swirls head in a circle*
FeowFeow
yuan2 lai2 ni3 yi4 zhi2 to1 to1 miao2 Boo!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I miss Boo for wat sia.. I also can see him from here wat..
Of coz I miss Pinky lah.. Smudgey always want to spoil the relationship between me and Pinky... So evil...![]()
Me not so free to miao him ah.. He always come near my place to talk to his colleague wat... of coz will see him once in a while..Originally posted by smudgey:yuan2 lai2 ni3 yi4 zhi2 to1 to1 miao2 Boo!!!
hehehe win liao la....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me not so free to miao him ah.. He always come near my place to talk to his colleague wat... of coz will see him once in a while..
U jealous, is it?![]()
Hmm.. wondering if they want to employ ppl in Pinky's office or not hor..
Hehe.. then everyday I can see her wor..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I miss Boo for wat sia.. I also can see him from here wat..
Of coz I miss Pinky lah.. Smudgey always want to spoil the relationship between me and Pinky... So evil...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe win liao la....
Originally posted by smudgey:yuan2 lai2 ni3 yi4 zhi2 to1 to1 miao2 Boo!!!
Mmm.... Am I rude ney...?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hello All,
For those who are interested, please PM your details to MISS Mao Mao to be included in invitees list. Details are as follows:
Date: 22.10.2005 (Saturday)
Activities: KTV followed by dinner followed by drinks & bom chak chak
Venues: KTV at Party World (Chinatown/Orchard), dinner at Sushi Don at Funan Centre & clubbing at Club Momo (to be confirmed)
Times: KTV at 2pm ~ 6pm, dinner at 6:30pm ~ 9pm & clubbing at 10pm onwards.
The mushy gang are great talkers & provide entertainment, so just turn up & have a good time (exceptions to rude people, whom FeowFeow will ignore).
FeowFeow
What kinda pencil box?Originally posted by Mao x 2:HMMmm...Hi Everyone!!![]()
How to make a pencil box into a more presentable and special gift to someone?
who you asking for huh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Folds mini size paper cranes and stuff into the pencil box for good luck?
Or... have other ideas??
Me asking for a friend..![]()
Mini scrolls with good luck wishes written on them... Tied with thin string...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Folds mini size paper cranes and stuff into the pencil box for good luck?
Or... have other ideas??
Wah... you so fast reached home le ah..Originally posted by StarPuppy:who you asking for huh?![]()
yeah... good idea too..Originally posted by Devil1976:Mini scrolls with good luck wishes written on them... Tied with thin string...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me not so free to miao him ah.. He always come near my place to talk to his colleague wat... of coz will see him once in a while..
U jealous, is it?![]()
Hmm.. wondering if they want to employ ppl in Pinky's office or not hor..
Hehe.. then everyday I can see her wor..![]()
so rou maOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hhhmm... or fold 999 hearts and write I Love You on every piece?![]()
Where got rou ma.. Girls see le will love it..Originally posted by StarPuppy:so rou ma![]()
paiseh sia
Originally posted by Devil1976:Mmm.... Am I rude ney...?![]()
So, you know what to do hor..Originally posted by Mao x 2:Where got rou ma.. Girls see le will love it..
wah... coz u spend so much time making it ma.. it's the effort wor..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Folds mini size paper cranes and stuff into the pencil box for good luck?
Or... have other ideas??