halo xiao mei mei...Originally posted by glossy_matte:Guy A
Comes from a wealthy family, smart too. Downside is that he treats everything as a challenge and stoop to anything to get what he wants. Has a glib tongue and is known as a flirt.
Guy B
Comes from middle income family, honest and hardworking. Treats everyone well and no matter what he does, he puts me in the first place and is always there for me. But he can get kind of boring at times. He knows that Guy A is courting me but he doesn't confront him, he just tells me to make the best decision for myself and he will always be there no matter what.
Guy A is much better looking than Guy B.
I have just started a relationship with guy B and things are getting boring. Although he tries hard to keep things going but I just feel bored with him after I met guy A.
Guy A is courting me although he knows I'm attached. I can't help but fall for his charms. He's the kind that knows how to please a girl and I really enjoy hanging out with him. He claims that I am the one for him.
I don't who should I choose. I am worried that guy A is not true as he's known to be a player. While I'm really touched by guy B, I just don't feel that I love him much.
Am I too judgemental?
Hi nt trying to b rude to u..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:for me, i will choose nobody...
y nt A u shld know...
n i won't choose B cos it wld b unfair to him n to yourself.
but it's your decision n nt ours...ultimately.
hhaaa... when she get ditched by A the second time, she can't go back to B, coz B already has found another girl who rich, hot, pretty and has a smokin' body..Originally posted by zacken99:halo xiao mei mei...
seems like u hv make ur choice liao mah...its A rite???
erm.. as the saying goes.. nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai...
guess he is that type of huai nan ren that tickles a lady heart rite?
i think if u dun go wif A, u will be always feeling awful n keep thinking of him...
cos ur inner concious hv already becum playful n curious over A...
u will not rest ur case untill u wif A
but chances r ,most likely u might b ditch by him after sumtime.. But seriously i think its good cos then u will start crying n run bk to B...
it will b even better if after all this ,A cum to u n beg u go bk to him, then again ....coldly ditch u 1 more time..ah.. ha !... then u will b tame n can start to get serious wif B...
I think you made the right choice, Guy As won't just turn into guy B unless its some show on tv imho.Originally posted by glossy_matte:Yes, I kind of regretted even giving the thought about being with A. I am now with B and I figure it's the best for me.
Hope things work out.
True seriouly I also sometimes wished I was born a beautiful gal, then got the feeling of being chased by ppl haha...Originally posted by zacken99:Hi nt trying to b rude to u..
but sumtime i really wish im a pretty gal instead...
wah so good u noe.. can b the director.. can chose A or B as an ending.. if still buay song.. i can easily create character C...cos i hv gt all the chips i hv...
heeheehee some gals do chase guys what....Originally posted by Delta 5:True seriouly I also sometimes wished I was born a beautiful gal, then got the feeling of being chased by ppl haha...
Yeah, yeah... l cant agree more wif Brightday. Chit chat wif him wherever u can... ^^Originally posted by Brightday:since B and u are in a r/s now,...its not juz him,u have to try to understand him,his hobbies as well so u two have more things to talk about leading to a much interesting r/s .....
its not juz one side try and the other side juz on the recieving end.
many a time people will say they choose B but when they see the appearance and money status of A and B the decision would be much different in the end more pple will choose A.Originally posted by parn:Choose Guy A but deny him SEX till he marries you for good. Lots of Guy Bs around, so don't worry.
Always make sure that you're with the guy that will bring you the most happiness and not stuck to one that's as constant as gravity for life imprisonment.
No need to be beautiful can also get the feeling of being chased one mah...Originally posted by Delta 5:True seriouly I also sometimes wished I was born a beautiful gal, then got the feeling of being chased by ppl haha...
but B might not be around when she start crying. than it will only end up in a case of regret.Originally posted by zacken99:halo xiao mei mei...
seems like u hv make ur choice liao mah...its A rite???
erm.. as the saying goes.. nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai...
guess he is that type of huai nan ren that tickles a lady heart rite?
i think if u dun go wif A, u will be always feeling awful n keep thinking of him...
cos ur inner concious hv already becum playful n curious over A...
u will not rest ur case untill u wif A
but chances r ,most likely u might b ditch by him after sumtime.. But seriously i think its good cos then u will start crying n run bk to B...
it will b even better if after all this ,A cum to u n beg u go bk to him, then again ....coldly ditch u 1 more time..ah.. ha !... then u will b tame n can start to get serious wif B...
u deserve to be dumped by B, den u go to A... and realise he just playing w u. end up u got no one...Originally posted by glossy_matte:Guy A
Comes from a wealthy family, smart too. Downside is that he treats everything as a challenge and stoop to anything to get what he wants. Has a glib tongue and is known as a flirt.
Guy B
Comes from middle income family, honest and hardworking. Treats everyone well and no matter what he does, he puts me in the first place and is always there for me. But he can get kind of boring at times. He knows that Guy A is courting me but he doesn't confront him, he just tells me to make the best decision for myself and he will always be there no matter what.
Guy A is much better looking than Guy B.
I have just started a relationship with guy B and things are getting boring. Although he tries hard to keep things going but I just feel bored with him after I met guy A.
Guy A is courting me although he knows I'm attached. I can't help but fall for his charms. He's the kind that knows how to please a girl and I really enjoy hanging out with him. He claims that I am the one for him.
I don't who should I choose. I am worried that guy A is not true as he's known to be a player. While I'm really touched by guy B, I just don't feel that I love him much.
Am I too judgemental?
people jus got to go thru it to learn lesson of life mah..Originally posted by mach10:u deserve to be dumped by B, den u go to A... and realise he just playing w u. end up u got no one...
realli...
This kind of things need to ask... means u no cure...