Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... FeowFeow always like to add salt add vinegar one wor..
Coz me and drx both also larling's important person ma... then sometimes have to take turn to take care of larling lor... anyhow said me chou nan ren.. me where got chou... me got bath one wor... then also don't have OB ah..![]()
oh... gundam rouge ah? wait huh..Originally posted by drx:smudgey will try to confirm again asap. will sent my scouts to hunt for you.
btw mao i need the pic of the gundam, can u find the pic for me ?
Merry Meet Feow Feow,Originally posted by FeowFeow:CHEY
Thought can get it COMPLIMENTARY
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:hugz darling pinky
muacks thanks mao u are so kind..
my leg has heal and the bleeding has stopped..
don't worry so much about me remember to eat more..
if you fall sick my heart will also will feel the pain..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You think I like to share my wife with another guy meh?
Somemore I have to share with 2 guys ah... Drx and Zacken.
She one person love 3 person at the same time..
Me only love her one person...
I'm just a spare tire only wor...![]()
Alright... Then I bring Puppy and leave this place...![]()
Puppy, let's go...
let's go to Uncle Oceanos' place to stay.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:bats bats eyes at drx.....
Take pinky!! take pinky!! renew memebership with our agency.....can take pinky with you.....
my honey bunny also no lub and treasure me also.....![]()
but sugar..... me must bring my son along....can accept me or not???
Buy 1 (pinky)...get 1 free (puppy son)!!!![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Feow Feow,
hahaha...Mine all Mens design, you would'nt like!
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
She's my wifey... but she's having affair wor.Originally posted by FeowFeow:But she already MRS MAO whatYou mouth mouth voice voice already declared her your wifey what
Somemore still owe me the matchmaking fees
FeowFeow
Merry Meet Drx,Originally posted by drx:smudgey will try to confirm again asap. will sent my scouts to hunt for you.
btw mao i need the pic of the gundam, can u find the pic for me ?

Originally posted by pinkygal76:Viewer vote : should puppy leave with pinky mummy or mao mao daddy?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:whoa... that's fast, bro..
[b]Merry Meet Drx,
here you go....
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by drx:feow i cannot walk leh and u are so far...
i thought u are like the zhang zi yi can can catch the visa card easily...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:She's my wifey... but she's having affair wor.![]()
Come..puppy... see... This aunty Feow still want to leave you outside ppl's house...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't need
Leave puppy outside another house with a "Feed Me" sign on his basket
FeowFeow
Merry Meet FeowFeow,Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sigh* So anti-climaxBrought me to such a high
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:She's my wifey... but she's having affair wor.![]()
ya lor... i am online.....official Mrs Mao...we have a son some more....Originally posted by FeowFeow:But she already MRS MAO whatYou mouth mouth voice voice already declared her your wifey what
Somemore still owe me the matchmaking fees
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Come..puppy... see... This aunty Feow still want to leave you outside ppl's house...
We better leave this horrible place le..![]()
We go Uncle Oceanos' hosue and stay..
yue wang...yue wang....me lub lub larling so much..... he actually accuse me of having an AFFAIR!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Rice can anyhow eat, words canNot anyhow say leh!How can you prove your wifey's having an affair?! Better have evidence to substantiate your allegation, or it'll be tantamount to SLANDER
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Rice can anyhow eat, words canNot anyhow say leh!How can you prove your wifey's having an affair?! Better have evidence to substantiate your allegation, or it'll be tantamount to SLANDER
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Drx:
ok darling got to go and cook lunch liao.. take care...
byes muacks pinky darling......
walks with a limp.....
Originally posted by Drx:
haha pinky darling I perfer the without makeup look.,
is the real you leh...
pinky darling is a natural beauty,,,...
me never faint ma.....
still drooling....