Larrrrrling..............................!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yes.. Larling... my lub for you is as far stretch as outer space.... a bottomless pit
for sure..![]()
we must stay togather for the sake of our beloved son...puppy!
*PROMISE Me....you will never let me go*![]()
not puppy!!!....puppy dun be so sensitive mah....you noe mummy lub youOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me is chou nan ren?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Missus,
Monogram, Damier, Epi or Glace? Ring a ling ling dong!
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
You are back...Originally posted by drx:seats behind the sofa and relax my leg..
drinks a cup a ice lemon tea....
and watches drama show haha...
Larrrrrling..............................!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Larrrrrling..............................!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You are back...
Wah... how come sit there and watch show wor..
You come and take over me huh...![]()
No ma.. LArling... dovey need you now more than I do wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
why dying to pass me on to sugar so fast ha???
pinky so unlovable meh!!![]()
so undesirable ha!!!![]()
cant wait to be pass on as baton to sugar meh!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
why dying to pass me on to sugar so fast ha???
pinky so unlovable meh!!![]()
so undesirable ha!!!![]()
cant wait to be pass on as baton to sugar meh!!![]()
Merry Meet Feow Feow,Originally posted by FeowFeow:OhhHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I want them ALL!!!!!!!!!
FeowFeow
are you sure this is how the script is suppoused to be?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Conclusion: MISS Mao Mao = Chou4 Nan2 Ren2
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:seats behind the sofa and relax my leg..
drinks a cup a ice lemon tea....
and watches drama show haha...
larling so Wei3 da4....can pass on the woman you lub so dearly to any otherOriginally posted by Mao x 2:No ma.. LArling... dovey need you now more than I do wor..
you must be there for him ma..![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Feow Feow,
Well you can get them all at Takashimaya boutique.LV is nice label.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos [/b]
*Pinky nods head in full agreement*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Conclusion: MISS Mao Mao = Chou4 Nan2 Ren2
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:are you sure this is how the script is suppoused to be?![]()
Yalor... FeowFeow always like to add salt add vinegar one wor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:are you sure this is how the script is suppoused to be?![]()
do you remember how much? i don't have much time though... need by end of next weekOriginally posted by drx:smudgey looking for a pink gundam strike rouge big one?
I thought I saw it at the sengkang shopping center once,
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Who asked him to pass Pinky Jie like ball like that to other menMachim treat my Da4 Jie3 like ball
FeowFeow
bats bats eyes at drx.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi DRX, have you renewed your membership with us? *Takes out registration form*
Come, don't need to bother yourself with details, just give me your ATM card & your PIN, & we'll do the transaction without you needing to worry about it at all
*Leads DRX to comfy designer couch* In the meantime, please relax in our soft designer couch, have a cushion, & please feel free to order from a selection of our complimentary coffee/tea list
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:throws feow my visa card...
;p