Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha... that means don't have la..
Coz fasting month ma..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
oops but i think honey and sugar will like to see me in my
pink sexy lingerie![]()
Originally posted by drx:smudgey is a clothes designer now?
wow ... actually need some help in helping my friend design a wedding dress..
of coz... i change into contact lens and put on my make up...go orchard roadOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Please tell me you at least put on makeup before you went out hor
FeowFeow
ai yor...if want to buy for me...wont post here la...will destroy all theOriginally posted by Mao x 2:wah... want to buy for larling, is it??![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hehehehehe, totally agreeJust snip snip at strategic places
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:haha pinky darling I perfer the without makeup look.,
is the real you leh...
pinky darling is a natural beauty,,,...
me never faint ma.....
still drooling....
Originally posted by drx:The wedding will be held in a hotel
She only got 7 months to complete the dress and she still have not start designing hers yet haiz....she always last min one lar ...and worst the chossy kind..
i have not seen it seriously...maybe larling can help....he's our *handy man* in our gang ma...Originally posted by drx:pinky can help?
cos he is such a poor thing running around singapore just to find something for his gf.
Poster hard to find la.. Usually they don't print posters for drama one lor..Originally posted by drx:pinky can help?
cos he is such a poor thing running around singapore just to find something for his gf.
Then the poster of the main actor still can find ba.. I search internet and see.Originally posted by drx:his gf only likes the main actor...
haiz....
Originally posted by drx:thanks Feow i know i can count on u for a fashion advice...
Originally posted by drx:thanks mao i think his gf is aiming for the poster only...
but really it abt the style and look of the bridge...wat looks good on the model may not look goodOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hmmm................... Ok, the reason I asked is because if the setting is more old chinese kind, then it'd also be cool to have a blend of east-west fusion in the dress
Anyway, my recommendation is for her to take a week off work, & go to all the bookshops in SG to look at mags. I find the US & Australian designs for wedding dresses very nice. Ask her to take a look at Tori Spelling's wedding dress also, I thought it was very old-world glamour & classy.
It's easier to borrow ideas from established designs than to start from scratch leh.
FeowFeow
hehehe i doubt she'll wanna wear a garbage bag right??? heheheOriginally posted by drx:smudgey is a clothes designer now?
wow ... actually need some help in helping my friend design a wedding dress..
hmmm... i know at esplanade there's a movie poster shop... other than that i dunno liaoOriginally posted by drx:pinky can help?
Another way is to get the picture from the net.Originally posted by drx:thanks mao i think his gf is aiming for the poster only...