yeah... only movie's poster lor..Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm... i know at esplanade there's a movie poster shop... other than that i dunno liao
Originally posted by pinkygal76:but really it abt the style and look of the bridge...wat looks good on the model may not look good
on the bridge.....
*Imagine*pinky in the white wedding dress of her dream...... quite pretty le!![]()
...... *self praise is an international disgrace*...
pinky slap forehead...... pink look down on floor....pinky is a total disgrace to the
mushy gang.....![]()
Originally posted by drx:err feow i think u got it mix up liao
i need help on 2 areas.
1) i need to find poster for "stair ways to heaven" for my friends gf.
2) I am helping my friend design her wedding dress.. and is 7 months away..
Refer to my previous post.Originally posted by drx:mao need your help got any website on the show?
can help me locate a few...
pinky darling will get from you too once i find it..muacks.
smudgey thanks for the tip, he went there as soon as he heard the news but they do not have what he wanted..
i prefer a no fuss design also.....but i think i look quite good in halter neck design.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky Jie, since when have you been a disgrace to us? The problem with designing is sometimes you'll never know whether it looks good on you until you wear the dress yourselfBut looking at various designs gives the person an idea of what they would like lorr... Less risk mah
My ideal wedding dress hor, is kinda like Carolyn Bessett's, simple & clean lines. Best part is that, I don't need to go to a wedding boutique, just get it from a dress storeAiyo, seriously, the less fuss, the better for me leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i prefer a no fuss design also.....but i think i look quite good in halter neck design.....
helps to broaden my narrow shoulders......
um....wander wat type of design...my sugar and honey like to see me in ha?![]()
Originally posted by drx:but really it abt the style and look of the bridge...wat looks good on the model may not look good
on the bridge.....
*Imagine*pinky in the white wedding dress of her dream...... quite pretty le!
...... *self praise is an international disgrace*...
pinky slap forehead...... pink look down on floor....pinky is a total disgrace to the
mushy gang.....
hugz pinky darling... lifts pinky head gently and gives her a nice sweet kiss..
If you love someone, you love her for whom she is and not what she wears..
u always be the perfect one in my heart.
thank you sugar....muackz sugar all overOriginally posted by drx:mao need your help got any website on the show?
can help me locate a few...
pinky darling will get from you too once i find it..muacks.
smudgey thanks for the tip, he went there as soon as he heard the news but they do not have what he wanted..
Originally posted by drx:hehe i perfer u chose the one you like my dear pinky...
you know what u like best ... and it will be very mean of me to chose what i like ..
i like halter neck design and i think i look good in them also.......Originally posted by drx:hehe i perfer u chose the one you like my dear pinky...
you know what u like best ... and it will be very mean of me to chose what i like ..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i like halter neck design and i think i look good in them also.......![]()
but must not be too hua1 qiao4...... i like simple design too like feow feow![]()
I think should be the guy with the short hair ba..Originally posted by drx:actually i am confuse leh who is the main actor with the short hair?
I never see the show so i really do not know..
Originally posted by drx:hehe i perfer u chose the one you like my dear pinky...
*KNOCKs head in agreement*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Agree : ) But I still like Hamster to choose what I wearIt's fun when he gets involved in my wardrobe
FeowFeow
nod nod head...of coz thats the one pinky is drooling abt.....short hair one!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I think should be the guy with the short hair ba..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*KNOCKs head in agreement*
must have the groom involvement mah...if all the bride say wont be fun wor
oops..how come me and feow are in the "getting married" mood....
R wedding bells ringing???![]()
Hi FIVE!! FEOW FEOW!!.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, zhen1 xiang4 long-lost sister
FeowFeow
as for me.... hehehe haven't thought so far yet... so dunno...Originally posted by pinkygal76:i prefer a no fuss design also.....but i think i look quite good in halter neck design.....
helps to broaden my narrow shoulders......
um....wander wat type of design...my sugar and honey like to see me in ha?![]()