Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She is busy being a PTT...![]()
Faint... I mean my friend from PTT is studying in NUS la..Originally posted by FeowFeow:FireIce studying in NUS?!
HAR?!
So she's mature student or Not married yet?!
Oh well, nevermind lah, her life, I don't wish to speculateI don't mind taitai kinda spending power, but I don't really like having No career lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Faint... I mean my friend from PTT is studying in NUS la..
Not FI...![]()
Hahaa.. it's ok la..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh
Alamak, today very blur leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa.. it's ok la..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:By the way, your avatar kinda looks like you. But don't have the .................
FeowFeow
sama sama.... my bf's bday present itself can cost up to 300++ not to mention the dinner... activities...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm so gonna be broke this X'masHamster's present this year is gonna be over S$200+
Then I have Dad's birthday treat, Grandma's birthday, plus X'mas presents for a no. of friends
PLUS, my cocktail dress
FeowFeow
Oh... the pink color one ah..Originally posted by smudgey:sama sama.... my bf's bday present itself can cost up to 300++ not to mention the dinner... activities...
by the way anyone know where I can get a gundam strike rouge big one?
ya.... in a very big box...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... the pink color one ah..![]()
did i see pink oneOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... the pink color one ah..![]()
it's a pink mobile suit from the gundam destiny seriesOriginally posted by pinkygal76:did i see pink one![]()
wat is pink!!excitment!>
chey!!! buT how come larling always get so excited abt stuff in pink le??Originally posted by smudgey:it's a pink mobile suit from the gundam destiny series
Coz it reminds me of you ma... Larling..........Originally posted by pinkygal76:chey!!! buT how come larling always get so excited abt stuff in pink le??
*SCRATCH head*....and ACT BLUR !!!![]()
oh larling....oh larling....tao yan........ so larling from head to toe is in pink now ha?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Coz it reminds me of you ma... Larling..........![]()
taoyan...... you peek at me when I'm changing, right??Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh larling....oh larling....tao yan........ so larling from head to toe is in pink now ha?
Um.....including the "panties"??
last nite...i sneak into your house mah......worry abt u so muchie....Originally posted by Mao x 2:taoyan...... you peek and me when I'm changing, right??![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:last nite...i sneak into your house mah......worry abt u so muchie....
change all your "panties" into pink colour one while you r sleeping lor...
noe larling lub lub pink colour ma?![]()
Oh larling....miss miss u so muchie...how come did not want to chat wif me last
nite![]()
...the nite is just not the same wifout
you.......
why you got another gal in yr arms last nite ha??? i thought i saw someone
sleeping beside you when i pop in last nite!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Nan Dao... Larling jian gui le???
I was sleeping alone ma... my bed so small... how can one gal sleeping beside me wor.....![]()
Ooohhh... cutsey!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
....oops...... maybe i go to the wrong man house!!
pai seh....*bow to larling*....i was at sugar house last nite![]()
offering him my lap to rest on mah![]()
but i got my little "tinklebelle" fairy Timble to drop by larling place to drop
the pink panties into yr pink cupboard.....nice french lace panties wor ...not cheap wor............
oh can imagine larling in those cutsie panties now....![]()
*giggles* imagination running wild now.....![]()