it really depends on the designs you choose... can range from $20 to $100+Originally posted by FeowFeow:Smudgey, the other day, you mentioned an accessories place at Esplanade, outside Harry's, but the price range isn't fantastic. What are the prices like? I'll go IF I have the time
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hi FIVE!! FEOW FEOW!!.
i like cheong sum also...but even though pinky is shapely but me too short le....
dun have the height to carry it off.... feow feow taller.....may be able to carry
cheongsum better than pinky le....*imagine*....nice nice on feow feow....!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i will go home and study the accessories tonite feow feow....office no
have time to study in detail....i let you know
which design i like than we can start ordering from the net liao![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:it really depends on the designs you choose... can range from $20 to $100+
but they are really nice sparkly colourfull classy looking ones'
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
This thread is becoming a PTT forum le..
Originally posted by drx:haha i have through many wedding gowns fitting before...
and I was see that the bride always wants this and that. The poor groom usually have no say in it ...haha... still rememeber my friend kena scolded for saying his gf gown not good for her....
no worries pinky darling i will be there to make comments for your wedding dress......but i very strict one hor
not nice will say it very clearly hehe...
once my friend ask me to chose with her ..
I took 4 hours just to get the rite one for her..
even her husband also say i got good taste..
Just do not want pinky darling to go through the hardship ma..
PTT= Professional Tai TaiOriginally posted by FeowFeow:PTT?
FeowFeow
Good Morning Brother Bear!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Moaning...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Good Morning Mao Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning Brother Bear!![]()
Haha.. PPT forum are for ladies' stuffs lah.. Not necessary must be a TaiTai ma..Originally posted by FeowFeow:We're pro-taitai meh?
Please hor, my philosophy is that I don't need husband to "yang3" me hor, I quite enjoy having a career, & buying presents for my partner outta my own $ hor, thank you
No offence to the taitais of course
FeowFeow
no prob!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:The words sparkling, colourful & classy are very tempting lehMaybe I'll ask Hamster to come along, since he likes choosing for me. But only if I'm free lorr, or maybe I wait till I'm free 1st to check them out. A girl can never have too many earrings anyway
Thanks for the tip!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz come in to say Hi...
Maybe going out soon...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Going to look for your darling izzit?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha.. PPT forum are for ladies' stuffs lah.. Not necessary must be a TaiTai ma..![]()
FI also a PTT but she still single wat..
She is busy being a PTT...Originally posted by drx:yoz bear bear...
your gf is waiting for u hehe ....
Simeh? I don't know la..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Huh? FireIce single? I thought she was married to some guy called Yufu already?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:no prob!!!
hehehe
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Simeh? I don't know la..![]()
But I also know someone from there ma..
She still studying in NUS ma.. How to be TaiTai? haha...