Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lar... It's Lub Lub Larling....![]()
*points* there....Originally posted by Mao x 2:WHERE?? WHERE?? Where got bad man??
MaoMao take out his chainsaw..![]()
bad man.... hey delta... are you ok?Originally posted by Delta 5:Orh press wrongly again...
Sorry ah dun feel very good today![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Larling not triple L meh?![]()
Not really... I have a string of tests this week and have not been eating or sleeping well... Jus came out of the examination hall and dun have a good feeling abt my answersOriginally posted by smudgey:hey delta... are you ok?
ya lor her name so nice one.... now let you ruin it!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:
How can Pink Jie's name be so nan2 ting1?!
*Runs to bathroom to vomit*
FeowFeow
*pinky runs to toilet to vomit*Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lar... It's Lub Lub Larling....![]()
It's Lub Lub Larling ma...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
no..... Read my Lips!
L......V..........
dun call me Ling Ling again ha!!!!![]()
i am going to strangle you honey bunny if you
ever remind me of that again!![]()
why mummy so fierce.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's Lub Lub Larling ma...
You haven't read finish my next post... you anyhow scold me....![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hey delta... are you ok?
Merry Meet Missus,Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
no..... Read my Lips!
L......V..........
dun call me Ling Ling again ha!!!!![]()
i am going to strangle you honey bunny if you
ever remind me of that again!![]()
well it's over now so don't dwell on it... move on to the next challenge.Originally posted by Delta 5:Not really... I have a string of tests this week and have not been eating or sleeping well... Jus came out of the examination hall and dun have a good feeling abt my answers![]()
Thanks SmudgeyOriginally posted by smudgey:well it's over now so don't dwell on it... move on to the next challenge.
Studying is stressfull. but in order to perform well you must eat well and rest well. do your best and you'll have no regrets.
meanwhile I wish you (and Pup) all the best and may God be with you all the way
no problem....Originally posted by Delta 5:Thanks Smudgey![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's Lub Lub Larling ma...
You haven't read finish my next post... you anyhow scold me....![]()
Haha dun blush leh...Originally posted by smudgey:no problem....![]()
*curtsy*![]()
MaoMao look deeply into Pinky's eye... Hmmmm...Larling... I think I saw a eye sh~it wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
bad pinky....notti pinky....always make larling cry.....![]()
you know lar...pinky taurus....veri bad tempered one......a little little cannot
tahan liao ....sorry larling.....
larling....pls pls forgive me again...... you know i cant live a day without yr lub...
My lub for larling is like a quicksand, the deeper i fall in,
the harder it is for pinky to get out....larling look into my eyes.....
you will not bear not to leave me for sure....![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Merry Meet OCEANOS.....
[b]Merry Meet Missus,
Monogram, Damier, Epi or Glace? Ring a ling ling dong!
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao look deeply into Pinky's eye... Hmmmm...Larling... I think I saw a eye sh~it wor..![]()
ooops...
Yes.. Larling... me lub you ocean deep la.. hmmm... maybe it's a bottomless pit wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
pinky pounds into honey bunny chest playfully......so....so...how.....forgive me or not......![]()
tell me you still lub lub me deeply deeply..... or i end up a broken hearted woman....![]()
pup...dun ask so much...mummy angry with daddy.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:why mummy so fierce.....![]()
me is chou nan ren?Originally posted by pinkygal76:pup...dun ask so much...mummy angry with daddy.........daddy remind mummy of a CHOU NAN REN!!
Yalor... Puppy.. That man must have a horrible OB wor...Originally posted by pinkygal76:pup...dun ask so much...mummy angry with daddy.........daddy remind mummy of a CHOU NAN REN!!
Oh GOSH!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes.. Larling... me lub you ocean deep la.. hmmm... maybe it's a bottomless pit wor..![]()
Yes.. Larling... my lub for you is as far stretch as outer space.... a bottomless pitOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yes.. Larling... me lub you ocean deep la.. hmmm... maybe it's a bottomless pit wor..![]()