Originally posted by -ohyeah-:break-up is the best remedy to slim down.....kekekkekeke
but nowaday NS life are getting better...Originally posted by Rod1984:Join Army Lor.. they will forced you to run.. from 11min for 2.4km... they make sure you are below 10min...
My BMI 22.. haha.. wat u do think? WHO SAY NS IS BAD?
huh? wat's ur example?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Follow my example...
I lost ard 8 - 9 kg...![]()
Erm...Originally posted by applesweetgirl:huh? wat's ur example?
anyway, i'm jogging everyday leh. but only 2.4km. no losing of weight though! only maintain...i do something wrong izzit?? ?_? however, my friends said that i looked as though i have lost weight. BUT IT'S NOT TRUE! I DID NOT EVEN LOSE A SINGLE KG LOR! T^T
hmm...my eating habit is as below:
breakfast: oat cereal
lunch: porridge with lots of vege and at least one kind of meat
dinner: oopss....>"< dinner i always eat what is bought (chicken rice, western food, nasi lemak....>""<) or what my mother cook (which is healthier since she's a nurse. i eat lots of vege, very little rice).
hmm..so do you think it's my dinner that is spoiling everything? but my breakfast and lunch i eat so few leh!
eee..i dun want muscle. i want bones.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
I haven made much change to my diet although I will tryto reduce soft drinks and cakes and stuff...
I run for like 3 - 5 km every one or two nights...
I go to the gym ard three or more times a week for weight training...
The impt tin is to increase Ur metabolism rate then U will slim down...
Dun always depend on the weighting scales...look at the mirror...coz sometimes...U will gain muscles due to training and muscles r heavier than fats...![]()
Originally posted by applesweetgirl:eee..i dun want muscle. i want bones.
try a heavy breakfast and skip lunch... follow by a light dinnerOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:huh? wat's ur example?
anyway, i'm jogging everyday leh. but only 2.4km. no losing of weight though! only maintain...i do something wrong izzit?? ?_? however, my friends said that i looked as though i have lost weight. BUT IT'S NOT TRUE! I DID NOT EVEN LOSE A SINGLE KG LOR! T^T
hmm...my eating habit is as below:
breakfast: oat cereal
lunch: porridge with lots of vege and at least one kind of meat
dinner: oopss....>"< dinner i always eat what is bought (chicken rice, western food, nasi lemak....>""<) or what my mother cook (which is healthier since she's a nurse. i eat lots of vege, very little rice).
hmm..so do you think it's my dinner that is spoiling everything? but my breakfast and lunch i eat so few leh!
Originally posted by -ohyeah-:break-up is the best remedy to slim down.....kekekkekeke
Dun be sad...still can lose the weight...lol...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wrong. i gained 2 digit.![]()
Or wait till you get dumped and hurt. It costs me 5 kg and I still don't know how to get him out of my mind.Originally posted by -ohyeah-:break-up is the best remedy to slim down.....kekekkekeke
1st lose the weight...and U nd to get him out of Ur heart...later he will slowly disappear from Ur mind...Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Or wait till you get dumped and hurt. It costs me 5 kg and I still don't know how to get him out of my mind.
Ehhh, lose my weight even more???? I would be just bones and sure in hospital. Those 5 kgs were lost, not gained. Even before losing them I didn't need to lose weight.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:1st lose the weight...and U nd to get him out of Ur heart...later he will slowly disappear from Ur mind...
Good Luck...
Cheers...![]()
Ohh...I mistaken it for gain...pai seh...Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Ehhh, lose my weight even more???? I would be just bones and sure in hospital. Those 5 kgs were lost, not gained. Even before losing them I didn't need to lose weight.
To get him out of my heart is a bigger problem then to get him out of my mind.
Oh my.... then it doesn't look good for me.. I think I need heart and brain wash.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh...I mistaken it for gain...pai seh...
I know gting him out of Ur heart is hard...
It tks time...
For me its 5 yrs and counting...![]()
There were crushes now and then...Originally posted by thinkdifferent:Oh my.... then it doesn't look good for me.. I think I need heart and brain wash.
In those 5 years was there someone else you liked or loved or because of her you can't love anyone else?
15 inches?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be sad...still can lose the weight...lol...
I gained twice my former weight and expanded ard 15 inch to my waistline...
Feeling better nw...![]()