Yup.. No doubt the card might work better for same.. But I would rather risk the 'paisay' part... And having already do much and really having nothing much left for him now, I don't see what's a little 'embrassment' to place off for a FRIENDSHIP he so much wish to keep..?Originally posted by Wanda:Face to face is very paiseh for the gal....i suggest send her a card to tell her that you'll respect her decision and would still like to remain friends. But the outcome is up to her, cannot force it...sometimes things aren't meant to be.
It's nice of the poster to still wanna remain friends with the gal. I was in the gal's position a long time ago and the guy treated me as invisible after that....hahaha...so small gas.![]()
alamak, u burst the bubble how u expect the bubble to build back. "Xian zhong qiu sheng zai hu yi ge sheng zi, xian er shu jiu hao bie mao xian", means when obtaining a win through risk, if u risk and lose its better not to risk. if there is an element of risk, unless u sure its gonna win then dun risk but if u know u gonna win then its not risk. in simpler terms, if there is risk, wait until there is no risk.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:This girl used to be kind of close to me although not very close. I've always have feelings with her ever since we met, she's not chio nor ugly, and my friends will classified me as no-taste whenever they know I keep the feelings for her cuz she's neither chio nor 'got body'. Last time I always offer myself to help her. She appreciated it when I offered help or myself to comfort her when she's alone. I knew she was never on the same page despite my feelings for her. She treats me as buddy only...a reliable buddy and she felt comfortable whenever she's with me(that's what I guess and feel). Sometimes I act cool in front of her to hide my intentions cuz I don't want to lose this friendship. But I felt no point going on like this; she treats me as a reliable fren while I have to hide myself in the dark corner just not to be seen and save this friendship. So one day I decided to confess to her few months ago. As expected, she rejected me. I was half sad half relief as I don't need to hide anymore....but it comes with a pay; she is now scared of me. She seems like will pyshically stay a distance from me. Whenever I'm physically close to her(about 2 meters away) she will go further (more than 10 meters away). She also looks at the direction away from me. I feel sad and hurt whenever she's doing this straight to my face.
Does anyone here has any suggestion how to win the friendship back/her trust that i'm not into intention? I really helped her without any intentions...but she might missuderstood what I've done now after I confessed to her. I don't mind not having her as my gf as u can't force anyone to like u but I'm really sad as it had affected our friendship. What should I do to retain this friendship? Pls help.
rule number 1 of skirt chasing: never confess unless you're confident that you'll be accepted.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:This girl used to be kind of close to me although not very close. I've always have feelings with her ever since we met, she's not chio nor ugly, and my friends will classified me as no-taste whenever they know I keep the feelings for her cuz she's neither chio nor 'got body'. Last time I always offer myself to help her. She appreciated it when I offered help or myself to comfort her when she's alone. I knew she was never on the same page despite my feelings for her. She treats me as buddy only...a reliable buddy and she felt comfortable whenever she's with me(that's what I guess and feel). Sometimes I act cool in front of her to hide my intentions cuz I don't want to lose this friendship. But I felt no point going on like this; she treats me as a reliable fren while I have to hide myself in the dark corner just not to be seen and save this friendship. So one day I decided to confess to her few months ago. As expected, she rejected me. I was half sad half relief as I don't need to hide anymore....but it comes with a pay; she is now scared of me. She seems like will pyshically stay a distance from me. Whenever I'm physically close to her(about 2 meters away) she will go further (more than 10 meters away). She also looks at the direction away from me. I feel sad and hurt whenever she's doing this straight to my face.
Does anyone here has any suggestion how to win the friendship back/her trust that i'm not into intention? I really helped her without any intentions...but she might missuderstood what I've done now after I confessed to her. I don't mind not having her as my gf as u can't force anyone to like u but I'm really sad as it had affected our friendship. What should I do to retain this friendship? Pls help.
lol this wuss probably bombed it, this thread is so old and he didn't post any reply at all..hahaa..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:how old is she and how old are you?
reminisces...![]()