Originally posted by ghimpheng:So Do I still stand any chance to be her bf ?
Classic example.Originally posted by ghimpheng:nvm I will be very patient and wait............
... of an endless wait.Originally posted by M©+square:Classic example.
You read ma mind.Originally posted by Yunhaier:... of an endless wait.
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:She have gave you a important answer.
However, we shouldn't miss out that there a chance of reversal.
so stubborn leh u.tel u no chance liao.Originally posted by ghimpheng:I been admiring a girl for 3-4 years and I declare my love to her but she said I have no chance to be her bf but we are best friend.So Do I still stand any chance to be her bf ? Because I really Love her one and only I can't replace any other girl inplace of her.
ask her wadtype of guy she like go for plastic surgery mayb no need to waitOriginally posted by ghimpheng:nvm I will be very patient and wait............
so be it since no 1 can replace her in my heart....Originally posted by Yunhaier:... of an endless wait.
Cheers
tt's what u think.. n what u want it to be.. cos u've already closed ur heart liao.. do u suppose no 1 can replace tt girl in ur heart..?Originally posted by ghimpheng:so be it since no 1 can replace her in my heart....
]Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Try Harder!!! She act dao oly!!!![]()
So fast then give up?? Wheres ur deep felt love!!!![]()
..........no comment don't know how to explain............Originally posted by ^HaRu^:tt's what u think.. n what u want it to be.. cos u've already closed ur heart liao.. do u suppose no 1 can replace tt girl in ur heart..?
PayCheck (Uma Thurman, Ben Affleck)Originally posted by ghimpheng:]
that why I am not giving up thank for the encouragement anyway
Originally posted by ghimpheng:If you learn to move on , you'll eventually find another girl someday for sure.....
Because I really Love her one and [b]only I can't replace any other girl inplace of her.[/b]
wow this is the sort of encouragement I need I agreed with u 99.9% thank for your post !Originally posted by renorenal:PayCheck (Uma Thurman, Ben Affleck)
=) Dun give up so fast... Let the time pass by and see what happens, allow her to interact, try one more time and ensure that particular time, you create a way that shows her how important she means to you...
There is a big risk in doing the above though, coz yeah, she mentioned the magic word. Anyway give it a go.
Originally posted by ghimpheng:wow this is the sort of encouragement I need I agreed with u 99.9% thank for your post !