Hellooooooooooo CindyOriginally posted by Cinderella.:hi, it's me again. wonder if some of you here still remember me. i was just talking about my guy who doesnt pop the question when we are sort of like a couple already. here's the update.
we are officially attached, for about 3 weeks now.i used the "tell him my friend asked me if i am attached and say i don't know" technique. he was very silent after i told him that, then he suddenly ask me why i didn't think of him as a boyfriend.
so i told him i was not sure if he saw me as his girlfriend, so i didn't dare tell my friend i was attached. then he went, "WHY??!! you know i have always liked you!!"
to cut the story short, he asked me if i want to be his official girlfriend. so i just nodded my head.![]()
and that was how it went.
thank you all for the advice. i cannot remember who gave me that piece of advice, but it really worked for me. so i just want to thank that person. thank you!!![]()
Originally posted by dibilo:congrats hahaha... wish u bai tou dao lao.
Good luck.Originally posted by Cinderella.:it has been three weeks only.
haha...... why are you all more excited than i am?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Gong Xi Gong Xi!!
1 more Happy Couple created liaoz!!!
Need any wedding consultant??![]()
k lor, be sad then...Originally posted by Cinderella.:haha...... why are you all more excited than i am?![]()
three weeks only have sex? isn't that a little too fast?Originally posted by goaler:haha.. 3 weeks already!
Have sex already? Remember must use protection ah!
Only trust Durex... and nothing else..![]()
u very excited hor..Originally posted by goaler:haha.. 3 weeks already!
Have sex already? Remember must use protection ah!
Only trust Durex... and nothing else..![]()
Originally posted by Cinderella.:hi, it's me again. wonder if some of you here still remember me. i was just talking about my guy who doesnt pop the question when we are sort of like a couple already. here's the update.
we are officially attached, for about 3 weeks now.i used the "tell him my friend asked me if i am attached and say i don't know" technique. he was very silent after i told him that, then he suddenly ask me why i didn't think of him as a boyfriend.
so i told him i was not sure if he saw me as his girlfriend, so i didn't dare tell my friend i was attached. then he went, "WHY??!! you know i have always liked you!!"
to cut the story short, he asked me if i want to be his official girlfriend. so i just nodded my head.![]()
thank you all for the advice. i cannot remember who gave me that piece of advice, but it really worked for me. so i just want to thank that person. thank you!!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:somehow you are really like me... i also am a shy person, and find it very very difficult, if not impossible, to say love...
hmmm... i dunno about your case le lah, since you two seem to be in a "r/s" liao... it's only the "official" problem left hor?? actually, maybe you can tell him suddenly one day, "hey, my friend today ask me if i am attached.. i also dunno wad to say.. haha..."
and hopefully he will do something??![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:[/color]![]()
Not I handled one, but still....Originally posted by Cinderella.:hi, it's me again. wonder if some of you here still remember me. i was just talking about my guy who doesnt pop the question when we are sort of like a couple already. here's the update.