Originally posted by Kenashi:errr?? which yun u referring to???
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... paiseh.. hahaa.. yeah.. i got your number.. sorry!!![]()
oic.Originally posted by FeowFeow:As in the Auntie Yunhaier, the author of Cloudism
FeowFeow
Feow, which type of battle scene you are looking into?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I know lah, Hamster too : ) But since after this outing, I'll be spending my time with him, he's pretty willing to compromise lah (my situation, I acknowledge, is more stable than yours at the moment).
Yes, please let me have the list hor, we're going according to themesBy the way, last Sat was HELL, man
My butt was freaking sore on Sun, but hafta say both of us had lotsa fun
Shuddup
Don't you even think crooked
FeowFeow
please pm me the person I should contact too. thanksOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Just PM me your contact number. I'll sms you the details once I appointed somone to be the contact person.![]()
yeah.. no problem.Originally posted by Kenashi:please pm me the person I should contact too. thanks![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... paiseh.. hahaa.. yeah.. i got your number.. sorry!!![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:oic.
I think auntie yun is a "she" from internal sources![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Feow, which type of battle scene you are looking into?
something like troy?? or something like war world II kinda scene?
hmmm..that should be easy..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, kinda like Troy, erm, King Arthur, Kingdom of Heaven that kind... Thanks hor!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:hmmm..that should be easy..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Ok, I take it that she's a lady because No guy would refer to their theories as "cloudism"
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:
why wouldn't a guy refer to that??
cloud meant everchanging.
no defined shape.
I always like to look at clouds.![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dunno leyyy, it's just I keep having the impression of "Xiao3 Yun2, wo de ai!" whenever I think of Cloudism lorrIt's like a chinese drama set in communist China whereby 1 male lead says it to the female lead & she faints upon hearing it
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
got another forumite called yunzhongzi n he is a guy![]()
hum sup drxOriginally posted by drx:licks and muacks pinky all over...
haha... ;p
I want ratty meat... i want ratty meat..Originally posted by RaTtY81:cgot ot cant go. next timeorg pool outing?
i wan pool! i wan pool!![]()
after pool i giv uOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I want ratty meat... i want ratty meat..![]()
cannot be Ms Mao Mao only like guy mah...... must be you too humsomeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:I PMed u long ago wor...
haiz...
must be guy de PM kenna deleted liao
yummy...yummy...Originally posted by RaTtY81:after pool i giv u![]()
ok u org pool outing 1st den i giv uOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yummy...yummy...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:after pool i giv u![]()
wat do u think?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
giv wat....think crooked!