hahaa... i cannot organise la.. got some reasons..Originally posted by RaTtY81:ok u org pool outing 1st den i giv u![]()
den i aso cant giv u leOriginally posted by Mao x 2:hahaa... i cannot organise la.. got some reasons..
you can jio bear to go play pool lor..Originally posted by RaTtY81:den i aso cant giv u le![]()
Some of the invitees are going for Club Momo lah.. just that the usual gang won't be going..Originally posted by smudgey:sigh....
so are we still on for this sat?
sigh....
Looks like i have to find some backup plans for bom chacha that night.... my bones need to dance,... sigh....
sigh... like that might as well wait for all to be able to go....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Some of the invitees are going for Club Momo lah.. just that the usual gang won't be going..
hmmm...then how?Originally posted by smudgey:sigh... like that might as well wait for all to be able to go....
then we go for dinner lor... then see how lor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:hmmm...then how?![]()
huh..... bbb not going ah.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:tease? strip?
bbb not going. Hahaha..
smudgey ar, it's browniebaobao hor, not Brownie Bao Bao.
Off day changed. Working on that day.
huh??? oops pai seh i copied direct from the last thread...Originally posted by browniebaobao:tease? strip?
bbb not going. Hahaha..
smudgey ar, it's browniebaobao hor, not Brownie Bao Bao.
Off day changed. Working on that day.
Originally posted by drx:arbish pinky back
lick u only mah ;p
beat me for what?
haiz....I know girls like to touch me ....
feel so shy...![]()
maybe go for a while lor.....i can go to my nephew celebration later....Originally posted by smudgey:sigh... like that might as well wait for all to be able to go....
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Nono .. i meant the yun.. the legendary aunt of aunt agony![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm confused as to Auntie Yun's gender up till todayAll along I'd thought she was an Auntie, then some people tell me she's an Uncle
FeowFeow
Driftingguy: Don't you know that I am an outing escaper?Originally posted by Kenashi:oic.
I think auntie yun is a "she" from internal sources![]()
not so successfulOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Don't you know that I am an outing escaper?![]()
So what? This is an Aunt Agony outing? Wah... so many names! Finally some successful AA outing.![]()
No lar, see yuan bah. This sat I am already booked - got friend's bday.
P.S: Anyway my gender doesn't matter - afterall, it doesn't affect what I am going to post in AA. If you really... really wanna know, I will just meet up with you people someday. But now is not the time lar.
Cheers
Originally posted by Kenashi:not so successful
I see a lot of dropouts including organiser
Originally posted by Yunhaier:LOL!!!!
Try to get used to this phenomenon.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
wah..rare guest...our archangel yun comes in...big honor to see my idol...![]()
*quickly follows trademark* there
~+Cheers+~StarPuppy
u tink u wat...sepirorth?Originally posted by Kenashi:
archangel.
then me is the fallen angel liao![]()
no, just lucifierOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u tink u wat...sepirorth?![]()
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy