Pup...hw can U tink tt way...U r worth our time ok...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I dun know why i feel this way...i often have sadness...which i feel that i am lousy...
(sorry if its messy...just my troubles jumbled in one)
ok...anyway...heres what i meantI feel that i am a person in a passing crowd..nothing much for people to concern about...i am not something outstanding...in terms of studies, sports capablitity,looks and behaviour..i fall short from the rest of everyone
I feel that everyone is making use of each other in life and although there is friendship,i do not belive in "forever friends" and thus i do not really hold on to friendship tightly (although my heart hopes otherwise)
Everyone in school treats me like tissue paper...after use,i am thrown away...
In fact, at home... i am also treated by my dog...nowadays she refuses to sleep in my room anymore ever since my brother and his wife move in to stay for a period of time
Meanwhile in school...my studies are rock bottom, the girl i like treats me like shyt and everyone treats me like paper...
I feel that in life..i cannot love the girl i like because i got nothing outstanding or at least something that is with par with the rest and I feel that i also demand too much...maybe? i dunno anymore...
I feel that friendship to me is nothing to me anymore...i give people all my attention and i get treated like a glass( transparent)
Advice?
To the mushy gang: i know u guys ask me out for outing but i am sure i am not worth your time..sorry
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Hmm.. seems like you are experiencing low self esteem.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I dun know why i feel this way...i often have sadness...which i feel that i am lousy...
ok...anyway...heres what i meantI feel that i am a person in a passing crowd..nothing much for people to concern about...i am not something outstanding...in terms of studies, sports capablitity,looks and behaviour..i fall short from the rest of everyone
I feel that everyone is making use of each other in life and although there is friendship,i do not belive in "forever friends" and thus i do not really hold on to friendship tightly (although my heart hopes otherwise)
In fact, at home... i am also treated by my dog...nowadays she refuses to sleep in my room anymore ever since my brother and his wife move in to stay for a period of time
Meanwhile in school...my studies are rock bottom, the girl i like treats me like shyt and everyone treats me like paper...
I feel that in life..i cannot love the girl i like because i got nothing outstanding or at least something that is with par with the rest and I feel that i also demand too much...maybe? i dunno anymore...
I feel that friendship to me is nothing to me anymore...i give people all my attention and i get treated like a glass( transparent)
Advice?
To the mushy gang: i know u guys ask me out for outing but i am sure i am not worth your time..sorry
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I dun know why i feel this way...i often have sadness...which i feel that i am lousy...
Advice?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
You're too 'WITHDRAWN'... There's NOTHING WRONG with being someone not outstanding and special... IN FACT, you get to see PLENTY EVERYWHERE... And ALOT of them can still be HAPPILY LIVING their lives...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I dun know why i feel this way...i often have sadness...which i feel that i am lousy...
Advice?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
bad puppy.....nootti puppy....you say yourself until like that for wat ....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Puppy,
How could you say such a thing about yourself? The mushy gang will welcome you irregardless. See how you've gotten along well with us (sorry I haven't spoken much to you, you're always on when I'm off). If you weren't worth our time, we wouldn't have taken the trouble to invite you.
Your expectation of the worst has blinded you such that you can't see how fond others are of you. I'm sure your forum "Mummy" & "Daddy" would disagree with what you've said about yourself.
FeowFeow
Really meh?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yo pup dun think so much cuz u still haven really da kai yan jie abt life. In NS u will meet great buddies over there...![]()
my dear..u r not alone.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I dun know why i feel this way...i often have sadness...which i feel that i am lousy...
Advice?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Is that an excuse to escape outing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I dun know why i feel this way...i often have sadness...which i feel that i am lousy...
Advice?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
if topic starter don mind, i oso don mind wor...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Somemore my dearest MCsquare don't mind meeting you lor... HmMMmMpT!![]()
Cheers
nope i got thru ns without making a real friend if you really want to knowOriginally posted by Burgerking:Really meh?![]()