ok lah ok lah~ im the bad guy lah~ only i know lah~~ happy?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tao yan...
I told U I dunno liao lohz...![]()
I am juz a normal bear in the Arctic...Originally posted by binZ:hahaha~~ well said. ok~ now i confirm u make it big someday~ such a smooth talker~ haha~~
harlow...special discount for hao jie mei....you PM me then iOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Hw much is the discount?...![]()
Who says U r the bad guy?...Originally posted by binZ:ok lah ok lah~ im the bad guy lah~ only i know lah~~ happy?![]()
waaaahhaaa~~~~~ u totally change the meaning of these two words! well done!! haha~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat wat wat![]()
where got same results!!!![]()
Kinky is pp get brusie by pinky.....
flirty is pp heart get healed by pinky....
where got the same end result![]()
Does the purchase comes with free gifts?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:harlow...special discount for hao jie mei....you PM me then i
let you noe...wait others say me 1 one eye big...1 eye small hor![]()
Who bully man?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I hate bullies man....![]()
if every bear in Artic is like u.. i think there wont be hunters for bear fur and meat liao.. u talk your way through~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am juz a normal bear in the Arctic...
Nothing special...
I prefer simplicity...![]()
xie xie.....Originally posted by binZ:waaaahhaaa~~~~~ u totally change the meaning of these two words! well done!! haha~~
ok lor.. watever u say lor.. u boss mah.. wo zhi shi xiao di er yi~~
*hide under the table~![]()
The prob lies with communication...good communication is the key to global peace...we all need to learn how to communicate better...Originally posted by binZ:if every bear in Artic is like u.. i think there wont be hunters for bear fur and meat liao.. u talk your way through~~![]()
can....i can give you the whip use by feow feow during theOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Does the purchase comes with free gifts?...![]()
haha.. dun mention it.Originally posted by pinkygal76:xie xie.....
pinky no become mushy gang zhang men ren for nothing hor![]()
but i just miss having larling around to mushy wif.....its just not the same
without him.....haiz![]()
I haf no use for it...Originally posted by pinkygal76:can....i can give you the whip use by feow feow during the
year 2000 - 2003special limited edition hor!!!
i tell you hor....if go outside bidding in the open mkt.....sure can make big
bucks...dun forget our feow is a celebrity in AA
/gives Pinky a BIG WARM HUG...Originally posted by pinkygal76:xie xie.....
pinky no become mushy gang zhang men ren for nothing hor![]()
but i just miss having larling around to mushy wif.....its just not the same
without him.....haiz![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/gives Pinky a BIG WARM HUG...![]()
I am sure Ur darling Mao Mao miss U too...U still gt me, Smudgey and Feow, Ur jie meis...nt to mention Ur hordes of admirers...![]()
U r one of them...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Arrrrhwooooooooo!!!!
Nono that's the sound of my domesticated home bred wolves....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r one of them...![]()
Dun act blur...U r the wolf man...lol...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Nono that's the sound of my domesticated home bred wolves....![]()
*sniff sniff* i hope my larling do miss me worOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:/gives Pinky a BIG WARM HUG...![]()
I am sure Ur darling Mao Mao miss U too...U still gt me, Smudgey and Feow, Ur jie meis...nt to mention Ur hordes of admirers...![]()
I am sure Ur admirers will gladly offer to clean up Ur puke...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*sniff sniff* i hope my larling do miss me wor..... i miss him so muchie....
but the stuff abt my hordes of admirers...dun anyway say hor![]()
wait all the AA forumities start to go toilet to puke hor![]()
then i am going to make you clean up the toilet![]()
I'll gladly help pinky while i blackmail u to clean the toilet....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure Ur admirers will gladly offer to clean up Ur puke...![]()
anyone got a sliver bullet?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun act blur...U r the wolf man...lol...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I'll gladly help pinky while i blackmail u to clean the toilet....![]()
Pup no violence...Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyone got a sliver bullet?![]()