im expecting the...... u know what lah~ need me to say out so clearly de meh~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat were U expecting...![]()
Wat?...U dun say...hw am I supposed to know?...Originally posted by binZ:im expecting the...... u know what lah~ need me to say out so clearly de meh~![]()
no need to learn lah.. u already have it at the very depth of your soul~ the least u is to share us the receipe for such humility~ its something for all of us to learn~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Humility is a virtue...
I am still trying to learn tt...![]()
Chey..act innocent...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat?...U dun say...hw am I supposed to know?...![]()
Hw can U say such hurting words...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Chey..act innocent...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r the kinky Queen...![]()
Everyone has it...the diff is when ppl will detect it...and tap into it...Originally posted by binZ:no need to learn lah.. u already have it at the very depth of your soul~ the least u is to share us the receipe for such humility~ its something for all of us to learn~![]()
some things no need to say de mah.. u know..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat?...U dun say...hw am I supposed to know?...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
..ok you are going to get it from
me on sat....i am going to throw watever weights i
can lift on sat at you....hahaha...if i can enlist
the help from dovey....get him to summo you......
you sure die one !![]()
I don't know...Originally posted by binZ:some things no need to say de mah.. u know..
i know..
gd enough liao wat~![]()
tats the sentence i want to say!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Everyone has it...the diff is when ppl will detect it...and tap into it...![]()
modesty is a best virtue...even in this caseOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Hw can U say such hurting words...![]()
I didnt act innocent...I am innocent...hw can U accuse me...
YOU CALLED ME KINKY!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Why Why U wanna hurt me?...I tot we were jie meis...why why why...![]()
ai yo.. u so slow de..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I don't know...![]()
My secret?...I dunno...maybe lub?...Originally posted by binZ:tats the sentence i want to say!
the key to the soul lah~ to unlock and bring out that humility~ so whats ur secret?? care to share?
*binz reporting from channel news asia~![]()
It juz a slip of the keyboard and U wanna throw weights at me...Originally posted by pinkygal76:YOU CALLED ME KINKY!!!![]()
i am not kinky hor!!!...dun anyhow destroy my reputation....
i am flirty only...not kinky![]()
kinky, flirty.. isnt it all the same..Originally posted by pinkygal76:YOU CALLED ME KINKY!!!![]()
i am not kinky hor!!!...dun anyhow destroy my reputation....
i am flirty only...not kinky![]()
lub??? -.-"Originally posted by Simple_Bear:My secret?...I dunno...maybe lub?...![]()
I abit slow in comprehending ungentlemanly stuff...Originally posted by binZ:ai yo.. u so slow de..
ok lor.. get mao or pinky to explain to u~~ they can explain it better then i do~~
i too![]()
to say it out loud lah.. u know..
.. tat sort of thing not easy for a gentlemen to say~~
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It juz a slip of the keyboard and U wanna throw weights at me...
*heart broken...![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by binZ:lub??? -.-"
love for all? i guess u wish for world peace too?![]()
Hw much is the discount?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
machim i care hor....... u destroy my
reputation hor![]()
go lar..... go and get heart broken.....
i got plenty of spare hearts in my "heart" bank.....
i can sell it to you at a special discount price .....$_$......
*cash register rings....![]()
hahaha~~ well said. ok~ now i confirm u make it big someday~ such a smooth talker~ haha~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I abit slow in comprehending ungentlemanly stuff...![]()
ok lah ok lah~ im the bad guy lah~ only i know lah~~ happy?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tao yan...
I told U I dunno liao lohz...![]()
wat wat watOriginally posted by binZ:kinky, flirty.. isnt it all the same..
at least the results is?![]()