Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*arbish bear bear* want me
to throw more weights at you on sat ha?![]()
*nods* i haven had time to really look and consider ur reply yetOriginally posted by smudgey:pup u saw my pm?
By falling in love with a beautiful woman with larling...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:wat feelings??i've committed a crime liao...
just like my larling........ he is such a duo qing lang.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He was a duo qing lang...![]()
don't arbish me hor.... but all things must start somewhere~~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...we happen to go to the same gym....thats all....
anyway...bear bear was at least an 1 hour earlier than me...
hehehe...pinky is late as usual*paiseh*
not "DATE" ok!....if date is jie mei date
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u remind me NOT to go with mommy and bear bear if they ever ask me out for gym![]()
I muz repeat hw many times me n Pinky jie are jie meis...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...we happen to go to the same gym....thats all....
anyway...bear bear was at least an 1 hour earlier than me...
hehehe...pinky is late as usual*paiseh*
not "DATE" ok!....if date is jie mei date
still waiting for pup to show me yr fav hokkien mee stallOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
who is the jie and who is the mei?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I muz repeat hw many times me n Pinky jie are jie meis...![]()
waaa.... my name not included...Originally posted by pinkygal76:still waiting for pup to show me yr fav hokkien mee stall....
you noe mummy lub hokkien mee.....want to go with uncle bear
and maybe uncle drx and other *slightly older da ge ge* to gym on
sat?![]()
*PINKY glares AROUND*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:By falling in love with a beautiful woman with larling...![]()
ya...i know mummy lub hokkien me...Originally posted by pinkygal76:still waiting for pup to show me yr fav hokkien mee stall....
you noe mummy lub hokkien mee.....want to go with uncle bear
and maybe uncle drx and other *slightly older da ge ge* to gym on
sat?![]()
smudgey say no exercise on weekend mah...of coz want...desperate andOriginally posted by smudgey:waaa.... my name not included...
The prettier one is the jie and the uglier one is the mei...Originally posted by StarPuppy:who is the jie and who is the mei?![]()
*picks mummy arm up and let go....arm falls down to side* *giggles*Originally posted by pinkygal76:pinky flex her muscles![]()
of coz pinky is the jie...bear bear is the mei mei lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:who is the jie and who is the mei?![]()
I mean U lah...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*PINKY glares AROUND*
who is the beautiful woman in lub with my LARLING!!!![]()
pinky may not win in terms of youth and beauty....but i can fight her!!![]()
pinky flex her muscles![]()
papa jealous...he getting no attentionOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh... haha.. it seems like my larling have so many complicated relationships wor..![]()
I forgt to bring my hanky...Originally posted by pinkygal76:of coz pinky is the jie...bear bear is the mei mei lor![]()
bear bear wave wave wave yr heavily embroidery purplish hanky![]()
all larling fault mah.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh... haha.. it seems like my larling have so many complicated relationships wor..![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...i know mummy lub hokkien me...![]()
but den this saturday...maybe cannot...i very extra...after all...u might meet up with someone by "accident" again![]()
tao yan.....mumy got plenty of fats.....no muscles & strength.....must announce toOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*picks mummy arm up and let go....arm falls down to side* *giggles*![]()
The more the merrier...Originally posted by smudgey:ok i see if my dear working a not...
maomao u wanna go too?
maybe can ask delta... think heard him say he don't mind gym