it bear was a male...since when he change his gender...maybe he....Originally posted by pinkygal76:of coz pinky is the jie...bear bear is the mei mei lor![]()
bear bear wave wave wave yr heavily embroidery purplish hanky![]()
Feow jie said U gt nice calves...Originally posted by pinkygal76:tao yan.....mumy got plenty of fats.....no muscles & strength.....must announce to
everybody so loudyly ha .![]()
then we can have an unoffical gym outing!!Originally posted by smudgey:ok i see if my dear working a not...
maomao u wanna go too?
maybe can ask delta... think heard him say he don't mind gym
i didn't announce anything....Originally posted by pinkygal76:tao yan.....mumy got plenty of fats.....no muscles & strength.....must announce to
everybody so loudyly ha .![]()
This sat morning...Originally posted by pinkygal76:then we can have an unoffical gym outing!!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:it bear was a male...since when he change his gender...maybe he....![]()
oops.....silly me!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I mean U lah...![]()
Now do a double bicep pose...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*PINKY glares AROUND*
who is the beautiful woman in lub with my LARLING!!!![]()
pinky may not win in terms of youth and beauty....but i can fight her!!![]()
pinky flex her muscles![]()
wa piang...me got nice calves...but have veri flappy armsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Feow jie said U gt nice calves...![]()
U very beautiful lah....Originally posted by pinkygal76:wa piang...me got nice calves...but have veri flappy arms![]()
U mean this ADORABLE...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oops.....silly me!
but me where got beautiful![]()
me is adorable only....... A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E!!!![]()
thank you...you are yan dao osoOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U very beautiful lah....![]()
I knew it...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U very beautiful lah....![]()
Nvm can train...juz rem to wear more short skirts...lol...Originally posted by pinkygal76:wa piang...me got nice calves...but have veri flappy arms![]()
mummy where got beatiful...mummy is chio...shes like afairy from the heavens..decsended on earthOriginally posted by pinkygal76:thank you...you are yan dao oso![]()
The truth is out...Originally posted by pinkygal76:thank you...you are yan dao oso![]()
Hanor hanor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:mummy where got beatiful...mummy is chio...shes like afairy from the heavens..decsended on earth![]()
i nv know midget can be yan dao too...Originally posted by pinkygal76:thank you...you are yan dao oso![]()
*pinkys runs to toilet to vomit*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean this ADORABLE...
A lluring
D ivine
O ne and Only
R avishing
A ngelic
B ewitching
L ovely
E nticing![]()
Who is midget?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i nv know midget can be yan dao too...![]()
cockroach oso can be yan dao leOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:i nv know midget can be yan dao too...![]()
faintz...not again.....dun you feel like going to toilet to puke whenOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Hanor hanor...
Xian nu jie jie...![]()
Nope...Originally posted by pinkygal76:faintz...not again.....dun you feel like going to toilet to puke when
you say this![]()