That'll be interesting.....Originally posted by FireIce:brotherly love can onot...
in other words...............gay?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I honest mah...I told U haven confirm liao...U still create the thread...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I was waiting for Croco to come in and say mi want mi want...![]()
i was thinking...wasn't ah yun male...all the time?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Croco only pops up when you least expect him too.
Or when there's something very XXX-rated
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Yunhaier:WAH piAngz.. simi source? All source about yunhaier cannot be trusted one lar. Duh........
Kaoz... discussion about me again! @#@!$#@^$#^&%#&$%&*$^*#&
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:WAH piAngz.. simi source? All source about yunhaier cannot be trusted one lar. Duh........
Kaoz... discussion about me again! @#@!$#@^$#^&%#&$%&*$^*#&
Cheers
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was thinking...wasn't ah yun male...all the time?![]()
Jiang shi is dead one leh...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But you huo what, otherwise how you talk?
FeowFeow
mi wan mi wanOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Croco only pops up when you least expect him too.
Or when there's something very XXX-rated
FeowFeow
Auntie Agony Yun mah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But people call Yunnie AUNTIE Yun mah, so I'd thought Auntie Yun = female what...
Where got Auntie = Male one?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Nelstar:The latest queer couple in AA.
So who was the guy and who was the lady?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Jiang shi is dead one leh...![]()
Cheers
Cheers
dun worry...everyone gets mixed up...at first i tot maomao was a she also...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But people call Yunnie AUNTIE Yun mah, so I'd thought Auntie Yun = female what...
Where got Auntie = Male one?
FeowFeow
Cheers
Muahahahaaa...Originally posted by FeowFeow:MC's the guy lorrAnd Auntie Yun's the ren yao lorr
FeowFeow
At first I tot Yun is a he also...judging from his 'cloud' stories...but Croco make me confused...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...everyone gets mixed up...at first i tot maomao was a she also...
i tink if u wanna know very clearly...u might want to get look at his stories...a very good way to see if yun's a he or she![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok lar... actually to be truthful... this is one last attempt to boost AA's activity rating before the new month comes.
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok lar... actually to be truthful... this is one last attempt to boost AA's activity rating before the new month comes.
Cheers
FINALLY... quote from a good source... my own source.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...everyone gets mixed up...at first i tot maomao was a she also...
i tink if u wanna know very clearly...u might want to get look at his stories...a very good way to see if yun's a he or she![]()
I'm not buying that.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok lar... actually to be truthful... this is one last attempt to boost AA's activity rating before the new month comes.
Cheers
Ni sa bu liao wo de lar....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Jiang Shi also can be killed one ma...
Me... hunt animals and vampires for a living..![]()
lets just say...croco is "luan luan lai" at first...he tot i girl alsoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:At first I tot Yun is a he also...judging from his 'cloud' stories...but Croco make me confused...![]()