Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ni sa bu liao wo de lar....![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Nelstar:Auntie Agony Yun mah...
Blame the forum name.![]()
*Take out cross and holy water*Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ni sa bu liao wo de lar....![]()
Cheers

Blame on MaoMao laOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I always get people's gender wrong leh
FeowFeow
Speaking of his stories, Yun, when is Ur next story coming up...Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets just say...croco is "luan luan lai" at first...he tot i girl also![]()
noticed why i said "congrats
" just now?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...everyone gets mixed up...at first i tot maomao was a she also...
i tink if u wanna know very clearly...u might want to get look at his stories...a very good way to see if yun's a he or she![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Blame on MaoMao la![]()
Probably next year bah.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Speaking of his stories, Yun, when is Ur next story coming up...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:so i belived FeowFeow was paid in advance...right?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
To be frank: only you call me that.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot ppl call u ArchAngel de...when u turn into vampire?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
AA funds are running low...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Probably next year bah.
Cheers
So long...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Probably next year bah.
Cheers
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Blame on MaoMao la![]()
I am serious.Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm not buying that.![]()
Thats strange....i better check the old threads *throws threads everywhere on floor*Originally posted by Yunhaier:To be frank: only you call me that.
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Probably next year bah.
Cheers
you can't be serious when your gender is not confirm yet...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am serious.
/me trying to look serious.![]()
Cheers
You know in marketing... some channels are actually free channel like newspaper publicity...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so i belived FeowFeow was paid in advance...right?
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
like me n nellie?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I always get people's gender wrong leh
FeowFeow
so i suspect the rumor was a plot from the start...a evil scheme to increase rating huh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:You know in marketing... some channels are actually free channel like newspaper publicity...![]()
Cheers
I am too chio for him lor... and he's too bo chup for me.... this relationship cannot function!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't wait till so long lahUnless you wanna go on a holiday with your new hubby, then I'll understand lorr
FeowFeow
self-praise...thick skinOriginally posted by Yunhaier:I am too chio for him lor... and he's too bo chup for me.... this relationship cannot function!
Cheers
SHhhhhhhhhhh... not so loud lar.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so i suspect the rumor was a plot from the start...a evil scheme to increase rating huh?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:like me n nellie?![]()