You're making black worse.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am too chio for him lor... and he's too bo chup for me.... this relationship cannot function!
Cheers
I have a feeling you are paid for the ratingsOriginally posted by Yunhaier:SHhhhhhhhhhh... not so loud lar.
These days not much problem to boost rating... must be inventive.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am too chio for him lor... and he's too bo chup for me.... this relationship cannot function!
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:SHhhhhhhhhhh... not so loud lar.
These days not much problem to boost rating... must be inventive.![]()
Cheers
shall we get nellie to explain?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Which reminds me, how can you & Nellie be getting married when both of you are ladies?
FeowFeow
[/b][/quote]Originally posted by FeowFeow:So is Auntie Yunnie he or she or ren yao?
FeowFeow
quote]Originally posted by StarPuppy:
[b]
you can't be serious when your gender is not confirm yet...![]()
I think we better start packing bags and move house...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But hasn't the mushy gang been very active?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Nelstar:You're making black worse.![]()
Exchanging roles whenever needed...Originally posted by shinta:shall we get nellie to explain?![]()
You where got complain too much money wan..? Like you where got complain too much rating one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I have a feeling you are paid for the ratings![]()
............![]()
eh...i tot the mushy gang helped to increase the ratings...eh...u mean that we not good enough for u izit?
Originally posted by shinta:shall we get nellie to explain?![]()
nellie=maleOriginally posted by shinta:shall we get nellie to explain?![]()
I'm like Yunhaier.Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sees stars*
So who is who?
And Nelstar, you're a MISS, right?
FeowFeow
This is a vampire & mortal partnership.Originally posted by FeowFeow:So you're a lady?
Doesn't matter what, both of you are the best advisers in AA, you can advise each other in your budding relationship lorr
FeowFeow
One a sucker, another to be sucked.Originally posted by Yunhaier:This is a vampire & mortal partnership.
Cheers
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I think we better start packing bags and move house...![]()
Money is the root of all evil...must know how to use well...Originally posted by Yunhaier:You where got complain too much money wan..? Like you where got complain too much rating one...
Cheers
Shit... forget to change clone nick....Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm like Yunhaier.![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm like Yunhaier.![]()
we're lesbians...Originally posted by StarPuppy:nellie=male
shinta=female
there![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
i didn't know that the ROM approved of lesbian marriageOriginally posted by shinta:we're lesbians...![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm like Yunhaier.![]()
i still sense a state of confusionOriginally posted by FeowFeow:So you're really a girl lah!
That means you & MC got together is true, right?
FeowFeow
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA....Originally posted by Nelstar:One a sucker, another to be sucked.
*oops, holds hand over mouth*![]()