Originally posted by Boo777:Nooooo.....!!!
*drop to the ground*
Since when?? How come I'm the last to know!?!?
Betrayed!!! I was BETRAYED!!!
*looks fiercely at drx*
YOU!!! You spiked her drink u cheater!!
*grabs drx by the neck and shakes him violently*
I treated u like a brother to me!!! U!!! Betrayed me!!! Noooooooooooooo.................!!!!!
*to smudgrey*
Tell me itz not true.... itz not true!!! Tell me tat itz a joke rite?? Halloween's coming.... this is 1 of those trick or treat jokes rite!?!?*worried look*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Huh?
Hello, read properly hor, it's VAMP, NOT vampire ok!Got difference, you know?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:err...boo...i am bigger size then u...
sorry hor i think u cannot even touch my neck...
pats pats...
try not to think too much my qing qing very loyal to me one leh....
she just do not want to hurt your feelings only ....
rite qing qing hugz hugz...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aww.................
You didn't drop by for so long whatYou left poor Smudgey PINING here for you. What else was she to do without further news from you? She wouldn't know if your xin li hai you mei you ta what
FeowFeow
Abt me?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I know............................................
Alot of things
FeowFeow
ai yo puppy....feow auntie is veri kind at heart to children one...sheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:mama...no lub me anymore...iget captured by the evil Feow...she also no hue![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Morphs into normal FeowFeow*
Pinky Jie, I really buay tahan you![]()
*Morphs back into vamp FeowFeow*
Bacon!
FeowFeow
Mmm...so Pup is Feow's erm...with?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ai yo puppy....feow auntie is veri kind at heart to children one...she
mouth hard.....heart soft........ mummy busi today lor
trust me auntie feow wont harm her own flesh and blood .......
oops....i let out the secret liao![]()
of coz Baby boo in invited!!! mS MAO MAO no go...my bb boo oso must go horOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Of course! But if MISS Mao Mao doesn't go, you don't go
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Boo777:Watz a vamp?? I tot Vamp is short for Vampire?? Which clan of Vampire r u huh?? So pretty, shouldn't be from Nosferatu clan. Must be one of those good-looking Toreadors.Expected.....
Originally posted by drx:feow is from the hell angels clan...
cool , hot and sexy...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Mmm...so Pup is Feow's erm...with?...![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Even if I'm not with her.... and although my mind is at my office, my heart and soul is with her....
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Abt me?...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ai yo puppy....feow auntie is veri kind at heart to children one...she
mouth hard.....heart soft........ mummy busi today lor
trust me auntie feow wont harm her own flesh and blood .......
oops....i let out the secret liao![]()
As in?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh hem, DRX
Your qing qing is sexxxier than me hor, gai you de you.
Mine is, bu gai you de you
FeowFeow
No mah...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
no no...bear ......its a slip of the keyboard....
no no...i promise feow...........
no lar...honestly.....pup is my own flesh and blood with larling
*Smiles innocents at bear *![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:yes feow....got problem with me ha?
ok lor...i noe you have been eyeing me as yr bacon...of coz
cannot tahan that i am alive hor.....Runs to hide again!
*nods head in agreement.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh hem, DRX
Your qing qing is sexxxier than me hor, gai you de you.
Mine is, bu gai you de you
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
no no...bear ......its a slip of the keyboard....
no no...i promise feow...........
no lar...honestly.....pup is my own flesh and blood with larling
*Smiles innocents at bear *![]()