Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be mistaken...
This cute female deer is for U...
Only such a beautiful cute deer is befitting of a beauty like U...![]()
Originally posted by drx:feow u should seen the things i buy for my lao po haha...
so many until i also lost count...
u will faint for sure....next time u ask her lor....haha....or she may be wearing them now.....haha
i very pamper my lao po one....
winks...
The reindeer give U as pet also dun wan?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I don't want, I'm HUMAN
FeowFeow
U will...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I had an idea of that already lahVery happy for you. And if Kitty dares to seduce you, I'll .........................
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:ooOh...Feow...
How about some HOtplate Black Pepper Venison?![]()
Originally posted by drx:"Some things, even $ can't repair "
how about earings then......?
tangles a few in front of feow eyes...
and see the drools....from her mouth...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat U know?...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:WOW..... whos the lucky gal...so envy!!
but i thought smudgey is yr lao po!
got someone else ha? Notti dovey....![]()
*arbish drx * how can betray my darling smudgey![]()
Originally posted by drx:ouch ouch ..
sorry pinky i know i know.....
i am refering to my qing qing lar she just simply refuse to admit it lor.. see she so shy and hides in the corner.
haiz man got to do all the work ma....
if I do not say, how will others know how i feel?
I not scare to say it out loud but hor qing qing whisper to me saying that she does not want to hurt her admirers feelings....then she kiss me so deeply..
opps ....sorry qing qing should not reval all this...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:mama...no lub me anymore...iget captured by the evil Feow...she also no hue![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Okie...
Hey... Feow... Deathy want to said Soli lah..
Don't blame this dead man lah..
U also know lah.. dead ppl ma... the brain abit decay le..
Originally posted by Boo777:Pre-X'mas party... cool. Boo invited??
Of coz invited!Originally posted by Boo777:Pre-X'mas party... cool. Boo invited??
Originally posted by Boo777:Ehhh.... qing qing?? Who's tat?? Never see her here b4 leh. New cast member ah??
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Of coz invited!
FYI... Qing Qing is your Dear Smudgey..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Morphs into normal FeowFeow*
I captured you meh??? I didn't even lock you in a cage what.
*Morphs back into vamp FeowFeow*
*Snaps chain on Pup's leg*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:qing qing is my one and only.
cannot share leh
boo go find another one...
Originally posted by Boo777:Oh My God!! Feow Feow's a vampire!?!? No wonder she only meet us at night.
Begone!! U foul demon!!! Spawn of Diablo!!! Agent of Lucifier!!
*throws garlics at Feow feow*
Repent!! and May the gods have mercy on ur soul....
*stick a charm on her forehead and stick a cross into her mouth*
May the gods grant me power and slay this foul demon
*holds up a stake and prepares to pierce it through her heart*
Originally posted by drx:tucks at boos shirt
feow is in angry mode..so please...
do not anger her can?
i took so long to cool her down...
Originally posted by drx:qing qing is my one and only.
cannot share leh
boo go find another one...