R21...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...can see feow naked XXXX![]()
feow dun goOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Too much already
There's Nothing that Hamster can't say in front of me!
That's it, I'm logging off. Byebye.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't say already lah, 1 say I should be Santa Clause, another say I got figure of PREGNANT WOMAN
Time to slice
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Boo777:Ouch.... I never notice Feow Feow's sexy butt. Mayb bcos mao mao keep fluttering her eyes at me....
*to mao mao*
Stop it!! I can't concentrate on Feow Feow's butt!!
So everyone log off liao?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:feow dun go![]()
feow go....pinky oso go...
bye everybody!..........
Originally posted by pinkygal76:feow dun go![]()
feow go....pinky oso go...
bye everybody!..........
Who hate U?...Originally posted by Boo777:Wah lao... I come in liao all go liao.
U all hate me!! U all really hate me!!......
Call me....
tao yan......Originally posted by Boo777:Wah lao... I come in liao all go liao.
U all hate me!! U all really hate me!!......
Call me....
I tot he asking U to call him...Originally posted by pinkygal76:tao yan......![]()
asking Ms mao mao to call you ha?
must publicly announce for wat...so envy......ms mao mao and
bb boo are so in lub
oops...i am suppose to be in logging off mode....bye!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:tao yan......![]()
asking Ms mao mao to call you ha?
must publicly announce for wat...so envy......ms mao mao and
bb boo are so in lub
oops...i am suppose to be in logging off mode....bye!![]()
I expected it...Originally posted by Boo777:Ooooiii..... where got??
Ms maomao and me r only friends.... nothing more... nothing less... anyway, I won't be interested in such a.... eh....
*looks at maomao disgustingly*
such a..... ehhh......... hairy..... and moley person. Dunno y u choose maomao. Take me Pinky!!! Take me!!!

Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tot he asking U to call him...![]()

Good Afternoon dude...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Bear Bear is now in festive joy...
But i can see that u r in festive mood lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon dude...
Now haven Xmas lah...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Bear Bear is now in festive joy...
Where gt?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:But i can see that u r in festive mood lah...![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Wah.... never wipe backside after doing ur... putt putt.
So brownish and dirty.... smelly smelly sinky sinky. *cover nose*
Which animals got wipe backside after putt putt...except for homo sapiens speciesOriginally posted by Boo777:Wah.... never wipe backside after doing ur... putt putt.
So brownish and dirty.... smelly smelly sinky sinky. *cover nose*
I am a toilet trained bear...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Which animals got wipe backside after putt putt...except for homo sapiens species![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I gt wipe ho...juz too much hair...lol...![]()
this is so cute !!!!! ...wonder can buy this gal gal bear soft toy from sg or not?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I wonder if this is bear bears ex wife...
To Larren,Originally posted by pinkygal76:this is so cute !!!!! ...wonder can buy this gal gal bear soft toy from sg or not?![]()