She broke my heart again...Originally posted by smudgey:hey guys.... just got home and finish reading through all your posts!!! boy have you all been busy!!!
Just one little announcement....
I do not belong to ANYONE,.... Even Deardear (whom is not in the forum) I only belong to myself!!!
anyways... going to log off for now.... anything give me a call or sms.....
bats bats eye at bear bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:To Larren,
I haf nt married before...
To Pinky,
The bear is cute but U r cuter...![]()
haiya where got? I've always made it clear with you all from the beginning ma...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She broke my heart again...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hey guys.... just got home and finish reading through all your posts!!! boy have you all been busy!!!
Just one little announcement....
I do not belong to ANYONE,.... Even Deardear (whom is not in the forum) I only belong to myself!!!
anyways... going to log off for now.... xiang wo de hua.... give me a call or sms.....
Wo lei...Originally posted by smudgey:haiya where got? I've always made it clear with you all from the beginning ma...
Bear, you'll always be my bearbear
drx, you'll always be my leo
Boo, you'll always be my bbBoo!!!
Mi wan Mi wanOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Wo lei...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:feow dun go![]()
feow go....pinky oso go...
bye everybody!..........
u are my larry lor...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wo lei...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mi wan Mi wan![]()
It was all a one sided affair all along...Originally posted by smudgey:haiya where got? I've always made it clear with you all from the beginning ma...
Bear, you'll always be my bearbear
drx, you'll always be my leo
Boo, you'll always be my bbBoo!!!
Orh...Originally posted by smudgey:u are my larry lor...
Originally posted by Boo777:Ouch.... I never notice Feow Feow's sexy butt. Mayb bcos mao mao keep fluttering her eyes at me....
*to mao mao*
Stop it!! I can't concentrate on Feow Feow's butt!!
u really want??? u are My mxxey mxxey mxxeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Mi wan Mi wan![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:bats bats eye at bear bear......
you r oso cute wor !![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:u really want??? u are My mxxey mxxey mxxe
If u said that u are not married then how do u explain your son...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:To Larren,
I haf nt married before...
To Pinky,
The bear is cute but U r cuter...![]()

Wrong species lah...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If u said that u are not married then how do u explain your son...
In this last Christmas.
u asked for it ma.... ok la you'll always be my.............. idol!!! hehehe remember I wan your FIRST ALBULM..... or u can call me and qing1 cang4Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Wat did I say?...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:u asked for it ma.... ok la you'll always be my.............. idol!!! hehehe remember I wan your FIRST ALBULM..... or u can call me and qing1 cang4

Originally posted by smudgey:u really want??? u are My mxxey mxxey mxxe
no la not angry... just want to clear things up if not drx and bear get into fight for nothing....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
wow....smudgey sounds a bit fierce wor
...wat happen!
So considerate...Originally posted by smudgey:no la not angry... just want to clear things up if not drx and bear get into fight for nothing....