larren boi want to sponsor log cakeOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Can we have log cake for chirstmas dinner too....![]()
ASK HIM ah.... ok lor........ might need some extra light when i meet deardear tonightOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Don't you geddit, he's waiting for YOU to ask him out, Silly!
FeowFeow
I also no plans today leh....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't you geddit, he's waiting for YOU to ask him out, Silly!
FeowFeow
CAN....Originally posted by pinkygal76:larren boi want to sponsor log cake![]()
ya lor...time for me and feow mei to join force again agst theOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*BISH*
You'll cook your own Pinky ooops, I mean Bacon, from now on
FeowFeow
Ok la.... all the better to see my deardear in the evening lightOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I also no plans today leh....![]()
Extra lamp...pls not lightOriginally posted by smudgey:ASK HIM ah.... ok lor........ might need some extra light when i meet deardear tonight
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Can we have log cake for chirstmas dinner too....![]()
lamp will give off light ma!! so obviouse for what?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Extra lamp...pls not light![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...time for me and feow mei to join force again agst the
WILD cat!!!!![]()
*meow !!!!*![]()
*ROARrrrrrrrrrr*....oops...
pinky from pig become lion liao
Mu3 Lao3 hu3~~![]()
Oops....Originally posted by smudgey:lamp will give off light ma!! so obviouse for what?
harlowOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:CAN....
i eat the whole cake & u can have the decorations & the topping for yourself....![]()
Also not refering to you ma...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, I hate it when people make fun saying I'm like GUY like thatDo I look like GUY to you?
Si Mao Mao
*ARBISH*
I'll cook YOU for breakfast tomorrow.
FeowFeow
you can rent lamps...u know...Originally posted by smudgey:lamp will give off light ma!! so obviouse for what?
no need la got volunteers maOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you can rent lamps...u know...![]()
do you think...thats a good thing?Originally posted by smudgey:no need la got volunteers ma
it;s ok la.... better to see each other maOriginally posted by StarPuppy:do you think...thats a good thing?![]()
you dun find it stuffy when got too many people meh?Originally posted by smudgey:it;s ok la.... better to see each other ma
dinner only ma the more the merrier...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you dun find it stuffy when got too many people meh?![]()

wah... you are most welcome..!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:MaoX2
can I put in one leg ....
help you to cook ???![]()
so complicatedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan log cake, salmon and turkey...![]()