Complicated?...Originally posted by alexkusu:so complicated
i can help with the salmon tho
kenot like that... too many complications.. smudgey is human..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Complicated?...
I wan Smudgey...
Simple enuf?...![]()
I wan Smudgey to join me in eating the salmon...Originally posted by alexkusu:kenot like that... too many complications.. smudgey is human..
give u salmon is easier..jus catch n kill then can eat
smudgey dont like salmon...what? u didnt know that? i tot u knew...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan Smudgey to join me in eating the salmon...![]()
Really?...Originally posted by alexkusu:smudgey dont like salmon...what? u didnt know that? i tot u knew...
its ok.. since i have past exp, i will impart my knowledge to u..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Really?...
I really dunno...![]()
With?...Originally posted by alexkusu:its ok.. since i have past exp, i will impart my knowledge to u..
next tip: smudgey dont like guys with long fingernails...n smudgey likes clean shaven guys
smidgey =pOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:With?...![]()
Who is Smidgey?...Originally posted by alexkusu:smidgey =p
Smidgy haha...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who is Smidgey?...
A babe like my Smudgey also...![]()
Wat U laughing at? U know her also?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Smidgy haha...![]()
LOLOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Smidgy haha...![]()
heheheheheOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat U laughing at? U know her also?...![]()
Hmm...a surprise...I like...Originally posted by alexkusu:hehehehehe
cannot tell u... its too early to let u know![]()
Oh haha...Originally posted by Delta 5:LOL
Btw Larren I saw ur posts in Military Nuts Forum...
You also hav an interest in such stuff?
I am quite active in tat forum too...![]()
really? its more like a closet skeletonOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Hmm...a surprise...I like...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat U laughing at? U know her also?...![]()
u got uniform fetish huh....kua buay chut lehOriginally posted by Delta 5:Will she be dressed in a cute pink waitress uniform???![]()
Dun say so loud laOriginally posted by chunyong:u got uniform fetish huh....kua buay chut leh
Do U haf the key?...Originally posted by alexkusu:really? its more like a closet skeleton![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Secret Seeshh!
Originally posted by chunyong:u got uniform fetish huh....kua buay chut leh
Rem the tissues...Originally posted by Delta 5:Dun say so loud la
No la I am good boi le...![]()