Originally posted by RaTtY81:heng no 1 eat rat![]()
Originally posted by drx:this is what happen after i call qing qing for 7 times.
drx: Heloo qing qing muacks morning my cute ai ren..
Simple Bear: hi u r?
drx: (puzzle) hi simple bear what are u doing? whyare answering my qing qing hp?
simple bear: err... she is asleep at the moment ....
drxsounds worry) how u know that she is sleeping?
simple bear: she is drunk last nite so i sent her home...
drx: (Sounds angry) then why are u using her hp to answer her calls?
simple bear: cos u keep calling ma!! and she is still asleep and do not want to wake her up...
drx: Then what are u doing at my qing qing housE!!!!!!!
simple bear: taking care of her.....
drx: WHAT U MEAN U WILL THERE THE WHOLE NITE>?
simple bear: oppss errr got to go bye...!!
phone call ended...
Guys can u explain why is simple bear doing in my qing qing room the whole nite?
OOO....SCANDAL...Originally posted by drx:this is what happen after i call qing qing for 7 times.
drx: Heloo qing qing muacks morning my cute ai ren..
Simple Bear: hi u r?
drx: (puzzle) hi simple bear what are u doing? why are answering my qing qing hp?
simple bear: err... she is asleep at the moment ....
drx: ( sounds worry) how u know that she is sleeping?
simple bear: she is drunk last nite so i sent her home...
drx: (Sounds angry) then why are u using her hp to answer her calls?
simple bear: cos u keep calling ma!! and she is still asleep and do not want to wake her up...
drx: Then what are u doing at my qing qing housE!!!!!!!
simple bear: taking care of her.....
drx: WHAT U MEAN U WILL THERE THE WHOLE NITE>?
simple bear: oppss errr got to go bye...!!
phone call ended...
Guys can u explain why is simple bear doing in my qing qing room the whole nite?
Lets not get so dirty....shall we...Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Did you ask Simple Bear whether he was clothed?!![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Lets not get so dirty....shall we...![]()
We know Bear has fur....![]()
oh my...is it really true?Originally posted by drx:what should i do?
shakes head
anyone can tell me ...
i lub lub my qing qing so much and now this has happen to me...
argg...
bangs head on the wall....
aiya...tao yan...feow jie act stupid stupid...puppy...dunno how to explain in R21 terms laOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Where got dirty? *Checks legs, checks arms, checks back, checks front* I'm still very clean what, showered this morning before going to work, & I didn't perspire ah???
FeowFeow
would u like to post this into AA?Originally posted by drx:what should i do?
shakes head
anyone can tell me ...
argg...
Originally posted by drx:what should i do?
shakes head
anyone can tell me ...
argg...
u so bad...he heart pain...u still poke fun at him...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Choose another horsey?
Or go to playground & ride the merry-go-round horsey?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh my...is it really true?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...tao yan...feow jie act stupid stupid...puppy...dunno how to explain in R21 terms la![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u so bad...he heart pain...u still poke fun at him...![]()
that gives "laptop" a whole new meaning!!! hahahaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:For all you know, our MISS Mao Mao may be sitting on her bf's lap & typing horrr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:that gives "laptop" a whole new meaning!!! hahaha
hahaha ya lor i also heard from a very reliable source.... that miss PINKY and Mr DRX went on a very very exclusive, ONE ON ONE DATE!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
ya hor......nan2 dao4 they r ................
i think they must have enjoyed their GYM date!!!!! last sat.......
hearsay from quite reliable source who spotted them at XXXXXX
SCANDALOUs!!!! ......oops.... i am one hell of a scandal starter myself![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha ya lor i also heard from a very reliable source.... that miss PINKY and Mr DRX went on a very very exclusive, ONE ON ONE DATE!!!!!!!!!!
or should we say he spends most of his time IN his CUBICLE WITH miss maomaoOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Boo did post here, but very seldom lorr...He spends all his time staring outta his cubicle at our MISS Mao Mao mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi Meowsusan,
Haha.. yeah.. actually there might be changes lah..
Coming to my house is they ownself said one lor.. HAhhaa... I didn't said CAN wor..
Btw.. yeah.. i'm still planning lor.. if there's too many ppl, also can't squeeze into my small house la.. maybe have dinner outside or something lor..
Don't worry.. if really need someone to cook, of coz I'll surely find you lah..
Will keep u update after I finalised everything.![]()
na... was at work all day... can't seem to find my hp though....Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Hi SmudgeyDid you have a GOOD NAP???
FeowFeow
don't worry it's 100% reliable!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
How come I didn't know?!![]()
Who's your sauce?!![]()
I wanna verify!!!![]()
FeowFeow
*Heart shatters into a million pieces*Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha ya lor i also heard from a very reliable source.... that miss PINKY and Mr DRX went on a very very exclusive, ONE ON ONE DATE!!!!!!!!!!
sigh.... told ya le... delta... that's why I want to make PINKY into BACON!!!Originally posted by Delta 5:*Heart shatters into a million pieces*![]()