Yesssssss... raTty feel free to join us if youOriginally posted by RaTtY81:hehe can i come?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
ya hor......nan2 dao4 they r ................
i think they must have enjoyed their GYM date!!!!! last sat.......
hearsay from quite reliable source who spotted them at XXXXXX
SCANDALOUs!!!! ......oops.... i am one hell of a scandal starter myself![]()
if theres no microwave oven?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yesssssss... raTty feel free to join us if you
are not afraid of the Mao1![]()
larling rite ?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Yesssssss... raTty feel free to join us if you
are not afraid of the Mao1![]()
larling rite ?![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:if theres no microwave oven?![]()
*nods head in agreement....Originally posted by FeowFeow:MISS Mao Mao always very scandalous whatRemember what happened with BOO???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*nods head in agreement....![]()
wander how BB boo has been ?kinda of miss him le
Originally posted by drx:hi people....
still waiting to give feow your gifts...
haiz...
seems that u r the last one...
where is my qing qing ?
looks around must be zzz....again
i go look for her...
Originally posted by drx:am i in the list ?
looks around sneaks in behind and writes drx on the namelist hehe...
Rat MEAT!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't worry lah, you won't get thrown into the stewDon't think the others are looking forward to eating rat
FeowFeow
Me scandal??Originally posted by FeowFeow:I think it's what happened AFTER the gym date that might have resulted in today's SCANDAL![]()
Pinky Jie, your scandals are too numerous to name already![]()
FeowFeow
/me waves and wink at papaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm...saturday? hmmm... should be ok ba.. Btw hor... not confirmed going to my house if there's too many ppl lah.. I will PM you once I think of a perfect plan.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Rat MEAT!!![]()
no thanks ..... i dun mind turkey........
and NO BACON and christmas HAM pls!!!![]()
I hereby declare that i eat only Halal food hor!hehehe ...
must take care of pinky jie diet needs hor![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me scandal??
where got.....![]()
i am the most SCANDAL free gal amgst the mushy gang gals hor![]()
* nods head in agreement......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi DRX, thanksDon't worry lah, I'll collect my gifts asap. Right now still kinda busy mah
Your PONY/lao po will know why lorr. I'm so poor thing!
Anyway, you ARE turning up for our pre-X'mas gathering, right?I'll HAMMER you if you don't turn up this time
FeowFeow
/me breaths heavilyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Me scandal??
where got.....![]()
i am the most SCANDAL free gal amgst the mushy gang gals hor![]()
oh...there will...there willlOriginally posted by RaTtY81:heng no 1 eat rat![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:* nods head in agreement......
dovey must come hor
or else i will hammer dovey along with feow!!!![]()