When Did I have a BF?Originally posted by pinkygal76:QING AI DE eats only halal food ok!!!!!![]()
larling.....you got yrself a new bf first mah....now turn yrself into a victim somemore....
like i am the the one who let you down !!!![]()
*pinky wave pink magic wand...turns larling into a *oink oink* ....PIG!!!![]()
go ahead and fry yrself lor![]()
WAT TWIST WAT STORY!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:When Did I have a BF?
Don't twist the story already, PInky!!
All this you ownself said one!!
Got any evidence???
Boo only lub Smudgey one person, OK?
But I got so many evidences of your affairs with so many guys..
That I can't find any more excuses for myself that you only lub me..
Your Magic have no effect on me.
Go fried yourself and save me all the troubles ba... BACON!!!!![]()
Yeah...right. WHEN DID I HAD ONE TIME XXXX WHEN I"M ALWAYS AT HOME TAKING CARE OF PUP..!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:WAT TWIST WAT STORY!!!!![]()
Boo lub larling ok!! He personally told me himself one of his and yr ONE NIGHT XXXXX...dun act blur hor![]()
Evidence!! No need evidence....ask BOO to testify lor![]()
but you noe becoz i lub you....i can forgive you if you ask for my forgiveness!!!
My EVIDENCE of my AFFAIR!!!! Its all job related outings hor![]()
DUN TWIST AND TURN and say its all my fault!! If Larling is able to earn big $.....you
think i need to start this MATCH MAKING agency meh!!!!![]()
We go and fried ourself togather lor......... die togather !!!
cannot born in the same yr...same mth and same date at least can
die togather
LARLING....dun angry wif pinky anymore pls.....
muacks muack larling......![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:or should we say he spends most of his time IN his CUBICLE WITH miss maomao
Originally posted by smudgey:na... was at work all day... can't seem to find my hp though....
the last time i saw it was at the gym on sat.... Hmmm... i wonder where it is?!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:\
smudgey is talking abt me and drx ONE time gym outing ha?
/slap forehead.....its not a DATE is an OUTING!
i went on a one time gym outing with bear oso mah! ...tao yan....
*looks at bear bear *![]()
muacks muacks bear bear
oops....scandalous!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Come BACON...come....come.....![]()
Let me fried you......![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:That is enough le... Pinky, you no need to explain le...
I had enough of your lies...
I shall make you into bacon and share it with all your lub lub...![]()
Feow...!! Prepare the oil!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:When Did I have a BF?
Don't twist the story already, PInky!!
All this you ownself said one!!
Got any evidence???
Boo only lub Smudgey one person, OK?
But I got so many evidences of your affairs with so many guys..
That I can't find any more excuses for myself that you only lub me..
Your Magic have no effect on me.
Go fried yourself and save me all the troubles ba... BACON!!!!![]()
I agree...so can u make me crispy pork...i like crispy porkOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah...right. WHEN DID I HAD ONE TIME XXXX WHEN I"M ALWAYS AT HOME TAKING CARE OF PUP..!!!![]()
FINE!!!...then I shall make BOTH you and BOO into BACON!!![]()
Good Pup... I'll leave the best piece of crispy pork for you!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:I agree...so can u make me crispy pork...i like crispy pork![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I agree...so can u make me crispy pork...i like crispy pork![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah...right. WHEN DID I HAD ONE TIME XXXX WHEN I"M ALWAYS AT HOME TAKING CARE OF PUP..!!!![]()
FINE!!!...then I shall make BOTH you and BOO into BACON!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Pup... I'll leave the best piece of crispy pork for you!!![]()
I hate to admit it but...its true...mama has been unfaithful from the replies i have seen...how to trust mama anymore...Originally posted by FeowFeow:So finally you admit you wanna eat your mummy, right?Ask your daddy to make you pork crackling lorr, it's very yummy. Or even German pork knuckle also can
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
ok it seems thats no more turning back bet larling and pinky liao...
FINE!!!! WE SHALL OFFICIALLY go our separate ways!!!
PUP WANT TO follow mummy or papa!!!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I hate to admit it but...its true...mama has been unfaithful from the replies i have seen...how to trust mama anymore...![]()
ya lor...so easy...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo aiyo, calm down! Don't need to fight over Pup, just tear him in half, & both of you will be able to share him equally lorrMISS Mao Mao can divide Pup equally with HER chainsaw
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...so easy...![]()
HEY!!!!![]()

ok ok.... even pup dun want and trust mummy no more...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I hate to admit it but...its true...mama has been unfaithful from the replies i have seen...how to trust mama anymore...![]()
did u take my Food & Nutrition Textbook?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()