*shakes head and crying* mama always pick guys here and there...no time for me...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok ok.... even pup dun want and trust mummy no more...
*shake head* ok lor...you can stay with papa and his new BF!
go go boi...... mummy may be heartbroken by yr decision but but...
since you cannot trust mummy no more...its better you stay with yr
papa![]()
Good Pup.. I only borrow for a while..Originally posted by StarPuppy:did u take my Food & Nutrition Textbook?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh dear Pinky has a harem, eee eye eee eye oh!
And on her harem, she has countless admirers, eee eye eee eye oh!
And a lub lub here, & a lub lub there,
Here lub, there lub, everywhere lub lub!
That's why Pinky became BACON now, eee eye eee eye oh!
Specially for you, Pinky Jie
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:did u take my Food & Nutrition Textbook?![]()
/pinky stops herself from chasing after pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*shakes head and crying* mama always pick guys here and there...no time for me...
den u and papa always argue...i always hide in my dog den and cry...u all know or not?
U all dunno...because u all busy fighting![]()
*runs out of the crapbox cyring*![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*shakes head and crying* mama always pick guys here and there...no time for me...
den u and papa always argue...i always hide in my dog den and cry...u all know or not?
U all dunno...because u all busy fighting![]()
*runs out of the crapbox cyring*![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Pup.. I only borrow for a while..
Papa want you to have the best of everything... Including the "BEST" part of your mummy..![]()
eh...no joke leh...i haven eat yet *falls off a cliff* waaaa!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't need to cry lah... Just look forward to your crispy pork lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
*faints* feow mei when did you become so creative ha?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:/pinky stops herself from chasing after pup...
"this may be the best arrangement for pup afterall....
i noe larling will take veri good care of our sonny![]()
anyway i have my hands full taking care of the match making agency.....
*sob sob sniff sniff* ........
sorri boi ....mummy will just have to let you go....."
*tears pour*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ooops, don't think so, your husband is gonna fry you
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...no joke leh...i haven eat yet *falls off a cliff* waaaa!!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
pinky runs and hide again....keep low profile for this week oso....
until the BACON affair blowns over......
oops...sorry...mama and papa never tell me because they always busy arguingOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Uses whip to lasso Pup outta the cliff*
Silly boyDidn't your mummy & daddy tell you Not to anyhow run?!
FeowFeow
run and hideOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Don't said so much le...![]()
*MaoMao take out his chainsaw*![]()
why meowOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:run and hide
Originally posted by StarPuppy:oops...sorry...mama and papa never tell me because they always busy arguing![]()
where papa huh? busy arh?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
[b]To my "Dearest" Pinky
And I'd give up forever to eat you
'Cause I know that you feel me somehow (in my stomach)
You're the closest to heaven that I'll ever be
And I don't want to go home right now
And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can take is your life
'Cause sooner or later it's over
I just don't want to miss eating you tonight
And I don't want the world to see me
'Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be eaten
I just want you to know who I am![]()
pet penguin...singapore can keep such exotic pets meh?Originally posted by FeowFeow:No matter what, xiao hai zi canNot anyhow run! What if you meet Big Bad Wolf & get swallowed?
*wipes Pup's tears* Come, follow Auntie Feow home for awhile, you can share sashimi with my pet penguin.
FeowFeow
See... always trying to start a scandal and twist the story and save ya own "Meat"...Originally posted by pinkygal76:why meowrun and hide oso.....
dun tell me ....you have a secret affair wif larling oso!!!
MEOW and Mao....meow and Mao![]()
BOTH R Cats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now its MAKES ALL SENSE TO ME!!!![]()
LARLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by drx:this is what happen after i call qing qing for 7 times.
drx: Heloo qing qing muacks morning my cute ai ren..
Simple Bear: hi u r?
drx: (puzzle) hi simple bear what are u doing? why are answering my qing qing hp?
simple bear: err... she is asleep at the moment ....
drx: ( sounds worry) how u know that she is sleeping?
simple bear: she is drunk last nite so i sent her home...
drx: (Sounds angry) then why are u using her hp to answer her calls?
simple bear: cos u keep calling ma!! and she is still asleep and do not want to wake her up...
drx: Then what are u doing at my qing qing housE!!!!!!!
simple bear: taking care of her.....
drx: WHAT U MEAN U WILL THERE THE WHOLE NITE>?
simple bear: oppss errr got to go bye...!!
phone call ended...
Guys can u explain why is simple bear doing in my qing qing room the whole nite?
Today is monday ma... Gao Xiao Xing Dong..Originally posted by FeowFeow:MISS MAO MAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH you wanna make me go crazy with laughter ah?! :lol![]()
FeowFeow