yeah... why not? Go talk to her lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:should i talk to her on MSN or not? dunno what to talk about.....papa...advice a bit![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Did you ask Simple Bear whether he was clothed?!![]()
FeowFeow
the thing is i dunno what to talk about....Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... why not? Go talk to her lor..![]()
even thou i am the "joke" here...........i cannot resist but laugh at larling levelOriginally posted by FeowFeow:MISS MAO MAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH you wanna make me go crazy with laughter ah?! :lol![]()
FeowFeow
Wat is true?...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh my...is it really true?![]()
No la !!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:why meowrun and hide oso.....
dun tell me ....you have a secret affair wif larling oso!!!
MEOW and Mao....meow and Mao![]()
BOTH R Cats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now its MAKES ALL SENSE TO ME!!!![]()
LARLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:why meowrun and hide oso.....
dun tell me ....you have a secret affair wif larling oso!!!
MEOW and Mao....meow and Mao![]()
BOTH R Cats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now its MAKES ALL SENSE TO ME!!!![]()
LARLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:even thou i am the "joke" here...........i cannot resist but laugh at larling level
of creativity![]()
Damn....larling you r good wor !![]()
Er4 ren2 xian1 gao4 zhuang4Originally posted by Mao x 2:See... always trying to start a scandal and twist the story and save ya own "Meat"...
sigh.... I've given up hope on you le, Pinky...
NOW.... COME AND LET ME FRIED YOU!!
*MaoMao activate his chainsaw again*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dunno leh?
What do you think? Qing qing ai ai
FeowFeow
seems like bear bear has master the ACT BLUR Shen gongOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Since when did I ans the call?...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:seems like bear bear has master the ACT BLUR Shen gong![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
sorry hor.. larling.. just trying to cheer everyone up,coz monday ma..
must take the blue away..![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:pet penguin...singapore can keep such exotic pets meh?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Today is monday ma... Gao Xiao Xing Dong..![]()
U better install a security camera in the igloo...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Gottt, I applied permit from AVA for my pet mahhh, he wandered outta the zoo enclosure & camped in my freezer 1 dayI opened the fridge & discovered a little icey igloo there, so I peeped in lorr
Luckily, Penguin was sleeping & Not changing
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I like to slp in...![]()
Of coz I slp in my fur...Originally posted by FeowFeow:In your fur
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:No la !!!
Mao Mad liao ....
must run ....
later he kill wrong cat, later my boyfriend will be very sad if he can't see me later....
quick run hide behind Ratty...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U better install a security camera in the igloo...![]()
U sure?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't want! Penguin's my pet, I need to give him some privacy. I only need to install security cameras OUTSIDE his igloo to prevent him from wandering out & stealing my best sashimi
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
ha?Meow and Ratty = couple
...Raty = meow bf
Meow and Mao = lovers
SCANDALOUS!!!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U sure?...![]()
Told ya le lor.. she will just anyhow start a scandal out of nothing to save her own "Meat"..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah biang, where got this kinda derivation?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Told ya le lor.. she will just anyhow start a scandal out of nothing to save her own "Meat"..![]()
But no use lah...
I'll still fried her and make her into a bacon...![]()