Originally posted by pinkygal76:*nods head Angelina Jolie oso can....
but but
*2 big jugs![]()
can i have 2 watermelon instead..... can quench thirst if thirsty la![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Maybe next week, we can have ye wei lorrI've Not tasted exotic food except for snake before
I certainly don't mind trying young dogs & bear paws
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:FYI, Angelina Jolie is quite feng man hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*nods head Angelina Jolie oso can....
but but
*2 big jugs![]()
can i have 2 watermelon instead..... can quench thirst if thirsty la![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
but i am not Feng Man hor
anyway...i prefer to carry watermelon with me rather than 2 jugs!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me peeps in...
helloooooo.....![]()
why not 2 durains?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
but i am not Feng Man hor
anyway...i prefer to carry watermelon with me rather than 2 jugs!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Quench WHOSE thirst, har???![]()
FeowFeow
To ward off buayas?...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not 2 durains?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Quench WHOSE thirst, har???![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not 2 durains?![]()
thats the whole idea...Originally posted by FeowFeow:So smelly, who wants to go near your mummy after that?
FeowFeow
I will...Originally posted by FeowFeow:So smelly, who wants to go near your mummy after that?
FeowFeow
its also the idea tooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:To ward off buayas?...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:its also the idea too![]()
for me to noe...for you to
find out!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:To ward off buayas?...![]()
for me to noe...for you to
find out!!!!![]()
to ward off all types of ANIMALS!!
including cat, dog, bear and MOST importantly Buayas!!!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:How is 1 person able to finish ONE watermelon all by HIMSELF?I believe must SHARE
FeowFeow
tao yanOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I will...![]()
I love durians...Originally posted by pinkygal76:tao yan![]()
i noe i noe![]()
then i must find one super BIG thirsty appetite one lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:How is 1 person able to finish ONE watermelon all by HIMSELF?I believe must SHARE
FeowFeow
U referring to me?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:then i must find one super BIG thirsty appetite one lor...
can finish 2 watermelon at one go!!![]()