i like watermelonsOriginally posted by pinkygal76:then i must find one super BIG thirsty appetite one lor...
can finish 2 watermelon at one go!!![]()
me 2 me 2 ....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I love durians...![]()
\\Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U referring to me?...![]()
We can go eat durians together...Originally posted by pinkygal76:me 2 me 2 ....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:\\![]()
for you to noe...for me to find out![]()
*pinky takes out whip....... bear bear one to try the whip for "starters"![]()
*pinky takes out feather duster and stare at puppy!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i like watermelons![]()
ok ok....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We can go eat durians together...![]()
Juz we two?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok ok....wat abt organising one durian trip to Malaysia!...
NO!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Can skip the starter?...![]()
P.S: I dunno hw much more can I tahan this...![]()
Ok...for the sake of the big juicy pink watermelon...I am willing to tk the starters...Originally posted by pinkygal76:NO!!!![]()
you want to have a taste of big juicy pinky watermelon ...must ask
my whip first.....![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz we two?...![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
of coz not!! wif yr dear included....or else
just we two will be scandalous liao
/slap forehead.....wat are you thinking my dear bear !![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats the whole idea...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:then i must find one super BIG thirsty appetite one lor...
can finish 2 watermelon at one go!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:No problem, after the gym workout, WHICHEVER DATE you go with will be VERY thirsty lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok ok....wat abt organising one durian trip to Malaysia!...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
watermelons are eye-catchingOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Simple Bear, you go & eye Smudgey's pineapples lah, eye Pinky Jie's watermelons for what?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Simple Bear, you go & eye Smudgey's pineapples lah, eye Pinky Jie's watermelons for what?
FeowFeow
Esp. ripe ones...Originally posted by StarPuppy:watermelons are eye-catching![]()
Yes my dear bear....remove yr XXXXX......shave off yr fur ...so that youOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok...for the sake of the big juicy pink watermelon...I am willing to tk the starters...
Need me to bend over?...![]()
go drink water la....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I am juz thirsty...![]()
*thinks of ad* heheheOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Yes my dear bear....remove yr XXXXX......shave off yr fur ...so that you
can achieve the ultimate pleasure of my WHIP!!![]()
do you think its ok.....SPCA might take actionOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Yes my dear bear....remove yr XXXXX......shave off yr fur ...so that you
can achieve the ultimate pleasure of my WHIP!!![]()
Pineapples are veri high in VIT C horOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I am juz thirsty...![]()