Oh well, as long as you guys enjoy it lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Erm...its ok...I can wait...
Jiang Tai Gong Diao Yu...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Trying to fish without a bait...
Understand...![]()
'Waiting for the fish to be willingly captured by me without any lure of bait...'Originally posted by FeowFeow:Still don't understandLiteral meanings are so hard to grasp
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:'Waiting for the fish to be willingly captured by me without any lure of bait...'![]()
Waiting for the gal to be with me willingly without any conditions...
Love me for who I am...wat I do...wat I haf...
Love me for me...![]()
hmmm... I hope you don't come out of the cinema NOT knowing what the show was about hor!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:HehhehhehI'm Not into S&M for Nothing
On a serious note, thanks for the reminder. I'd better check the theatre we frequent whether there're anymore tickets. It's our favourite hidey-hole because it ain't too crowdedMost times, we have the whole theatre to ourselves
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:But girls will definitely wanna watch with their bfs mah. Look at Smudgey, so ti tie, she'll accompany her bf to watch even though it's too violent for her : ) If your gf won't sacrifice for you hor, then... you know lorr
Moral of the story: hai shi Smudgey hao
FeowFeow
ok lar... he got the kinda rugged look that i like...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr, yes lorr!!! Hamster was just mentioning the same thing!!!
Can't wait for more of his movies to come outAlthough he isn't very handsome
FeowFeow
i prefered Ong Bak... like the plot better...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wait till he watched Tom - Yum - Goong...the movie is way better than Ong Bak...my body is still trembling when I tink of the movie...![]()
I juz care abt the martial arts...coz I am a BIG fan of martial arts...I wan the violence...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm... I hope you don't come out of the cinema NOT knowing what the show was about hor!!!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
what to do promised him before hand liao
Originally posted by smudgey:ok lar... he got the kinda rugged look that i like...
hehehe my dear also a bit like that... and yes lots of ppl ask if he's thai!!!
BTW sat night when i was at chinablack, some gal ask me if I was indonesian!!!! do I look indonesian???![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:i prefered Ong Bak... like the plot better...
as i said the over humanize the elephants
oh actually i meant that the BOTH of you may be preoccupied in the big empty cinema that you BOTH come out knowing not more about the show than when you stepped in.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, how did you know?
I'm very blur lorr, so I can never get the storyline during the movie
I'll always hafta whisper to Hamster, "Remember this scene, because I'll have questions to ask you later"
He used to roll his eyes at me when we were just best friends, but happily, when we got together, he's alot more patient with mePlus, he'll automatically expect questions at the end of a movie
FeowFeow
hehehe ya... but i draw the line at horror shows.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Still, at least you wentI know quite a few who wouldn't go
Thankfully, Hamster doesn't like Jackie Chan also, or it'd be pure torment watching Jackie Chan shows all the timeNo eye candy for us girls at all
FeowFeow
oohh... thank you thank you!! not that there's anything wrong about looking indonesian... but I always thought if I look like any other country it'll be jap (when I wear those cutsey hats)...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You do NOT look Indonesian lah! Where're that girl's eyes!
You definitely look Singaporean & a very sweet 1 at that!
FeowFeow
oops!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Over-humanised elephants
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:oh actually i meant that the BOTH of you may be preoccupied in the big empty cinema that you BOTH come out knowing not more about the show than when you stepped in.![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe ya... but i draw the line at horror shows.
Originally posted by smudgey:oohh... thank you thank you!! not that there's anything wrong about looking indonesian... but I always thought if I look like any other country it'll be jap (when I wear those cutsey hats)...
sigh gave me a shock!!!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
such a dissapointment....![]()
Good morning everybody!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
such a dissapointment....![]()