Nt U lah...I mean Hamster...pengz...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please hor, even if I do role-playing, I'd be the sexxxy little nurse, waitress, policewoman, etc. Why in the world would I wanna play a manly sumo wrestler?
Ooops, I think I've talked too much
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I muz get Pinky jie to show me her pretty legs...![]()
Scheming Feow...Originally posted by FeowFeow:![]()
Later Pinky Jie doesn't come to our pre-X'mas gathering lehWe should lie low for now, & when she turns up, we'll ......................
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/dons full combat gear...
Its War!!!...![]()
*drools...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, her legs very dainty & shapely. Kinda like Kylie Minogue's legs like that.
FeowFeow
Hahha...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U call tt natural beauty?...
I call tt heavenly...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:FeowFeow be the french maid lah..![]()
Hi Pup!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
back...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U call tt natural beauty?...
I call tt heavenly...![]()
whats going on now?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi Pup!!![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nt U lah...I mean Hamster...pengz...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Scheming Feow...![]()
/change back to furry suit...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Face morphs back to normal FeowFeow*
Simple Bear, you can bear to do that to me meh?And to think... I've always supported you & Smudgey
*Face morphs back to vamp FeowFeow*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*drools...![]()
Oops...
/mop the floor to get rid of evidence...![]()
Aiyah..pup.. thinking too much again.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats going on now?
just now went down...if i had known...i shouldn't look up...i saw a girl look almost like her but on second glance...its not...then after that...my appetite gone...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahha...
Bear... cannot be too exaggerating lah..
If not will sound too fake le.
Her heavenly beauty we ownself know in our heart can le...
no need to said it out one lah..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:AiyoI'm Not gonna repeat what you said to Hamster. He's always so sensitive about his size, blah blah blah, even though I assure him that his face is gorgeous
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:taps feow shoulder and as feow turns around and found hamster behind her with a piece of bacon in his mouth.
i push hamster forward and both of u are lock in a bacon kiss....
wahhh
so loving leh.....
like my arrangemet?
haha
throwing a bacon is to distract u ma...
or else hamster got no time.. to sneak behind you...
as the lovers lock in a deep deep bacon kiss...
drx retreats slowly in the background....
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Not scheming, just evil
I'm Not the sister of darkness for NothingWhereas Pinky Jie is the happy bubbly ditzy day sister
FeowFeow
*bangs table*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah..pup.. thinking too much again.
Think so much also won't change anything.
/mops the floor faster...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Better mop it up before Smudgey gets upset
FeowFeow
eh...uncle drx...u never tell me finish ur bedtime story last nite...so what happen?Originally posted by drx:i call feow the sweetest lady everyone has ever seen....
with the ultra sexy body of hers can charm so many young man to die ever so willingly for her....
but i will never change my heart u for i truely love my lao po so much....
lao po miss u so much wor...looks around my lao po leh?
feow can support me in my quest for the hand of the cute qing qing....I already got pinky support and i only wish that u can give me a helping hand.....
P.S. under table..hehe gives feow US $99,999 worth of diamond earings and necklace and whisper if not enough just tell me...I have already arrange a nice romatic barcon meal at the seaside for u and hamster....
YOu got to stop thinking about her lah. Just concentrate on something.. especially your studies lor... We also can't help you with that wor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:*bangs table*
then what should i do?![]()
ppl say...occupy yourself with something but how can...i always been a single person ma...