need help?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/mops the floor faster...![]()
today's friday...anyone got plans?Originally posted by Mao x 2:YOu got to stop thinking about her lah. Just concentrate on something.. especially your studies lor... We also can't help you with that wor..
You got to help yourself 1st.![]()
ME go home and kun..... ..zzZZzzzZzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:today's friday...anyone got plans?![]()
no go out with gf arh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:ME go home and kun..... ..zzZZzzzZz![]()
Nope.. Every friday is for us to meet up with our own friends lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:no go out with gf arh?
its friday...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:need help?![]()
Weekends for gf...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nope.. Every friday is for us to meet up with our own friends lor..![]()
*takes mop and whacks bear head* u dare droll at my mummy legs without permissionOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Its ok I can finish mopping the floor...I need to stop drooling at Pinky's pretty legs...oops...![]()
They wun lah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr, yes lorr...
Later people really see already, & puke
FeowFeow
Wah.....me also want to look wor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Its ok I can finish mopping the floor...I need to stop drooling at Pinky's pretty legs...oops...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/change back to furry suit...
Of coz I dun bear to...but I am trying to make U n Mao come to Ur senses...need to save Pinky...
/don back battle gear...![]()
*ouch...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*takes mop and whacks bear head* u dare droll at my mummy legs without permission![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I dun mean he is big ho...dun be mistaken...I tink sumos clothing is cute...![]()
Originally posted by drx:i call feow the sweetest lady everyone has ever seen....
with the ultra sexy body of hers can charm so many young man to die ever so willingly for her....
but i will never change my heart u for i truely love my lao po so much....
lao po miss u so much wor...looks around my lao po leh?
feow can support me in my quest for the hand of the cute qing qing....I already got pinky support and i only wish that u can give me a helping hand.....
P.S. under table..hehe gives feow US $99,999 worth of diamond earings and necklace and whisper if not enough just tell me...I have already arrange a nice romatic barcon meal at the seaside for u and hamster....
*morphs into cute furry bear...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Morphs into normal FeowFeow*
But, we're really hungry mah, & Pinky tempts us since she's Ms Piggy mahhh
*Morphs back into vamp FeowFeow*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:today's friday...anyone got plans?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nope.. Every friday is for us to meet up with our own friends lor..![]()
tao yan.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Absolutely, & there's our hottest lady, Pinky Jie, to entertain the attendees with her cutesy smile & grace
FeowFeow
One min U so nice to Pinky and the next min, you say U lub Smudgey...hw can I trust a man like you to take care of my Smudgey Dear...Originally posted by drx:kokz Simple_Bear one moment you swore to protect qing qing and now u drool at pinky... u hor ..how can i ever trust a man like you to take care of my qing qing..
slaps Simple_Bear better wake up your idea...
Originally posted by drx:Puppy u hor.. always remember this always if u ever go after a girl you think you love.. use your heart to guide you not your eyes...looks can be bluff you but u should see the real person inside her...
last nite story ...o ok to cut it short ... I love my lao po alot so no matter how kitty seduce me I am not shaken cos I know if I did I will lose my lao po.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They wun lah...![]()
Need to have some time of our own too mah..Originally posted by FeowFeow:But Fri is the start of the weekend lehhh, how can don't spend with your gf?
FeowFeow