Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nope... not yet lah..
Will inform her soon.
yeah.. will put the list up once we start a new thread lor..
wow....got so many choices.....but me saving for my LV bag nowOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky JieThere's a sale on this website, www.bluefly.com
They have genuine designer bags at low prices (my friends bought fro this site before & they're quite certain it's the genuine article). You wanna share shipping costs or Not?
FeowFeow
Because IÂ’m bad, IÂ’m badOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You're very bad lorr, so MEAN to make comments like that! Later poor Snuffy cries then you know
FeowFeow

Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow....got so many choices.....but me saving for my LV bag now.....
those that i like in the website are really out of budget for now...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Because IÂ’m bad, IÂ’m bad
Come on
(Bad, bad, really, really bad)
You know IÂ’m bad, IÂ’m bad
You know it
Come on, you know
And the whole world
Has to answer right now
Just to tell you once again
WhoÂ’s bad
AwwWwww....!!
YO YO YOOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Because IÂ’m bad, IÂ’m bad
Come on
You know it
Come on, you know
And the whole world
Has to answer right now
Just to tell you once again
WhoÂ’s bad
AwwWwww....!!
Hahaha..Originally posted by FeowFeow:YIKES, I don't like MJ
Don't ruin my appetite hor, I'm gonna have a nice lunch today
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:YO YO YO![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaha..![]()
men always have bad taste in clothesOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You'd think with all that money, he'd have better dress sense
FeowFeow
Tao yanOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Must wait till we start a new thread meh?If we're gonna wait till then, we'll hafta get the venue ready also (plus dress code, if any
). Pinky Jie will come in a little pink waitress uniform with short skirt)
FeowFeow
Haha.. my gf just said the same thing too..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dunno why time seems to pass so slowly todayI wanna leave & enjoy myself already
FeowFeow
kawaii neh!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Tao yan![]()
....... who is going to sponsor the little pink waitress uniform with short skirt?
funny...time seems to pass so fast when u are in LOTGDOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Haha.. my gf just said the same thing too..
PRECIOUSlyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:LV bags are usually more expensive than Prada & Fendi because they're full leather. You can expect to pay about $1,000/- to $2,000/- per bag
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:men always have bad taste in clothes![]()
i dun wear clothes...not oftenOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Not necessarily true lehMy Hamster wears his clothes very well, & he knows what suits him
I've also seen quite many guys who're able to dress themselves very nicely leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Tao yan![]()
....... who is going to sponsor the little pink waitress uniform with short skirt?
but honestly if someone can find it for me..... i dun wearing that for the nite !
for entertainment mah !![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:kawaii neh!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha.. my gf just said the same thing too..
if mama willing to wear it and post up a picOriginally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
pup wants to sponsor
Originally posted by pinkygal76:PRECIOUSly....thats why must save $ for the buy lor
*drools* at LV bao1 bao1
thats why i only look at those bags within my own budget...maybe $200 to $300 range in
the website...but so sad did not spot anything i really fancy......![]()
desu ne...sloggers ehOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Really leh, it's like, time is crawling today. Lao tian is making fun of us sloggers in the office!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun wear clothes...not often![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm sure many guys are willing to share the cost of a sexxxy Pink waitress uniform from a fetish adult shop
FeowFeow