puppies dun like clothes...haven u went to a pet shop before?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please don't make me imagineI need to have lunch later
FeowFeow
i dun really like prada..... but can consider Fendi or BurberryOriginally posted by FeowFeow:If you don't mind $300+, you can try Prada, Fendi, Burberry or Coach. LV hor, very difficult to find a bag for $200/- ~ $300/- rangeUnless you're willing to buy from 2nd hand stores... Even 2nd hand stores usually sell LV bags for at least $400+.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...no lar...i am thinking more along the line of a cute Pink waitress uniform....
not sexy one!!![]()
wat r you thinking , feow mei!!![]()
ya...they are very cute de...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Cute can also be sexxxy whatYou see those Japanese schoolgirls are also cute cute sweet sweet, but boy are they naughty girls
FeowFeow
no lar...me want to be cute onlyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Cute can also be sexxxy whatYou see those Japanese schoolgirls are also cute cute sweet sweet, but boy are they naughty girls
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i dun really like prada..... but can consider Fendi or Burberry
let me go and search again in the website later ..... to see if i can
up my budget a bit more....
thanks for the info nevertheless.....
i wander if smudgey will be interested or not hor ?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:puppies dun like clothes...haven u went to a pet shop before?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:no lar...me want to be cute only....... not sexy!!!.....
feow mei is the sexy one....... why dun we twin sisters be the waitresses for the nite...
me will wear the sweet sweet waitress uniform ....and
feow will be wearing the sexy pc![]()
chey...ok...i wear fur but no clothesOriginally posted by FeowFeow:But puppies at least wear FUR mah! That's their clothes lorr!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...they are very cute de...![]()
but i am faithful to my lub lub..![]()
but they are cuteOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, & Japanese schoolgirls will always appeal to young schoolboys who like those innocent innocent look
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:chey...ok...i wear fur but no clothes![]()
if u want a naked bear...please remember the ad![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but they are cute![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i dun really like prada..... but can consider Fendi or Burberry
let me go and search again in the website later ..... to see if i can
up my budget a bit more....
thanks for the info nevertheless.....
i wander if smudgey will be interested or not hor ?![]()
This jap gals i kenna kachau b4 & they are fun loving too...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Cute can also be sexxxy whatYou see those Japanese schoolgirls are also cute cute sweet sweet, but boy are they naughty girls
FeowFeow
didn't u jump into the yellow river?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:This jap gals i kenna kachau b4 & they are fun loving too...![]()
But the river flushed me back to my house what to do??Originally posted by StarPuppy:didn't u jump into the yellow river?![]()
I am more of a passive bear...Originally posted by FeowFeow:ErmShe also needs to know whether you have that kinda Fee1 Ling3 towards her before she's willing to be with you, right?
Otherwise it'll be so embarrassing if it's like ownself send to the door
FeowFeow
Wing Chun is much more of a gentler style, close combat kind of martial art...I tink there is another one more aggressive...but I can't rem wat izzit...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wing Chun??![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*BONKS*
Must remind me of the naked bear ad izzit?Later I'm having lunch leh
FeowFeow
she shyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Hong Chuan.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wing Chun is much more of a gentler style, close combat kind of martial art...I tink there is another one more aggressive...but I can't rem wat izzit...![]()
don't have lei cos i don't usually wear them... only when in cold country or trying on for funOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I've Not seen you in a hat beforeGot pic or Not?
FeowFeow
Mmm...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hong Chuan.....
Or the more + extra aggrssive one like
1. Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang
2. Du Gu Jiu Jian
3. Jiu Ying Zhen Jing
4. Ru Lai Shen Zhang
5. Yi Jin Jing
6. Ha Ma Shen Gong....![]()