Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If i know how to chase i would not be single by now....btw if want to have foreign gf must consider 3 times b4 hitching on them...
den she go to her room and slam her room doorOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I decided to put a door stopper so tt I wun gt slam again...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I decided to put a door stopper so tt I wun gt slam again...![]()
I will go to her room and close her door behind me...Originally posted by StarPuppy:den she go to her room and slam her room door![]()
I am nt tt violent...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Put a door bomb instead so that she wun slam on the door again...![]()
Yup i'm careful on one who is bioing my wallet...Originally posted by FeowFeow:There's Nothing wrong with foreign girls lah, just be careful lorr, especially those who're just out to con your money.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will go to her room and close her door behind me...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
den she open her window and jump downOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I will go to her room and close her door behind me...![]()
I'm expecting to hear screams & knocking of furnitures....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Jek Ark...Originally posted by StarPuppy:den she open her window and jump down![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I decided to put a door stopper so tt I wun gt slam again...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I also dun mind lah but she everytime foot bill less than $100 very paiseh de...
that happens on all my 3 dates, lucky i never hold her hand...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I'm expecting to hear screams & knocking of furnitures....![]()
ok la...maybe she open her window and close it behind her...holding the railingOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Jek Ark...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:den she open her window and jump down![]()
As if she can hold there for 24/7.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la...maybe she open her window and close it behind her...holding the railing![]()
worst to worst..she try to climb down laOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:As if she can hold there for 24/7.![]()
Do that for a guy?Originally posted by FeowFeow:You can pretend pretend go toilet, then on the way, foot the bill 1st mahI used to do that
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yup i'm careful on one who is bioing my wallet...
But to me if one is to have long distance relationship is nothing wrong. juz that it makes each other heart grows fonder each day. Can be quite stress sometimes.![]()
* ok ok....i will email you the photo over this weekendOriginally posted by FeowFeow:So cute!!!![]()
Must share with FeowFeow 1st horAs per our agreement
FeowFeow
Damn i doubt bear bear would want to chase a spider woman...by seeing what she can do to climb down.Originally posted by StarPuppy:worst to worst..she try to climb down la![]()
I prefer cat woman...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Damn i doubt bear bear would want to chase a spider woman...by seeing what she can do to climb down.![]()
For me i bring her to SG become PR to work if she wants. But now our immigration systems seems to be another questioning issue...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Well, the missing & pining part can be quite terok. It happened to me once when I was in uni, my bf was back in SG *sigh* It didn't work out in the end, but I'm Not too sore about thatOtherwise I wouldn't be so happy with Hamster today
In any case, you can always count down the days till you're together again, or bring her over, or you go over & work? : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Do that for a guy?![]()