ha?Originally posted by StarPuppy:mama..where got u shy wor....ask u for advice...never PM me![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:don't have lei cos i don't usually wear them... only when in cold country or trying on for fun
Originally posted by smudgey:why calling me snuffy??
last night...before i go sleep...ask u got any advice to give? must PM me ur advice..den this morning i checkOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ha?pup got PM me mah? wat advice you need from me?
*really blur*![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wat chasei spray water at them on thier completion of thier attachment from my ITE...
me got a nice shot of myself wearing a "winnie the pooh" hat which i boughtOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, next time if you're in cold country & wear a hat, must take pics & show horI used to wear those cute beanies when I went to temperate places, but that was in my teens
I bought my current hat on impulse, & ended up Not wearing
FeowFeow
I dun dare to disagree...Originally posted by pinkygal76:wah piang...me shy ok!!!![]()
u care to disagree ha?![]()
I nt from any sects...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Then u from where Xiong Ba pai...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:sigh seems no one wanna go out....
well if anyone wanna makes some plans for tonight, give me a sms/pm
If i know how to chase i would not be single by now....Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Thought you'd be sharing your chasing Japanese girl tactics with the rest mah
FeowFeow
From where....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I nt from any sects...![]()
and why would that be?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If i know how to chase i would not be single by now....btw if want to have foreign gf must consider 3 times b4 hitching on them...
ai yo yo...boi boi...... no need advice la....Originally posted by StarPuppy:last night...before i go sleep...ask u got any advice to give? must PM me ur advice..den this morning i check![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:so got any advice?
i also shy pup...ask papa and mama![]()
Hmm very difficult tot tell u cuz i go by gut feeling that i must consider them first b4 hitching them...Originally posted by StarPuppy:and why would that be?![]()
If U wanna come out for coffee...Originally posted by smudgey:sigh seems no one wanna go out....
well if anyone wanna makes some plans for tonight, give me a sms/pm
i have a feeling she is sleeping now...she like piggy lidat..always sleep deOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ai yo yo...boi boi...... no need advice la....
pup already noes wats need to be done.....
just take it slow and steady....dun overdo it by being too aggressive.....
maybe you will like to talk to Uncle Drx on that matter.....................
he is more experience in this field![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I always gt slam by the door when I biao shi...![]()
gut feeling?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hmm very difficult tot tell u cuz i go by gut feeling that i must consider them first b4 hitching them...![]()
Why U so interested to know?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:From where....![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Dating that time i biao shi biao shi by footing the bill for a girl my date flash out her UOB ladies platinum card infront of me & swapped it on the waiter...![]()
I decided to put a door stopper so tt I wun gt slam again...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Well, better that you know earlier than later, right? : ) At least you won't waste time pining, etc?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:me got a nice shot of myself wearing a "winnie the pooh" hat which i bought
in US disney land......
if got chance...share with Feow mei....
again those who MSN wif me will get a
chance to see that photo lor![]()
I also dun mind lah but she everytime foot bill less than $100 very paiseh de...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Doesn't matter if she does better than you, nowadays I'm quite glad that guys are more accepting of a girl doing better than them. Some great ones are even proud of their wifeys doing well.
It could be that she knows she's doing better, & is doing her part to foot the bill? I hope you DID ask her out again
FeowFeow