i'm more of thinking, carefull that they take it as a fling...Originally posted by FeowFeow:There's Nothing wrong with foreign girls lah, just be careful lorr, especially those who're just out to con your money.
FeowFeow
i like snuffyOriginally posted by smudgey:who is your fav character?
Snuffy??
mine is Cookie monster!!!
hahaha
me going shopping with frenzOriginally posted by smudgey:hmmm... coffee.... pool?!
hehehe sms u later lor,... u no plan?
pink wanna join? maybe and drx, and larry, and maybe timble?
Originally posted by smudgey:it's ok...
I could use some time at hm alone too... just feel wasted!! hahah can spend with friends ma... and not feel guilty!!!
hahah]
elmo too act cute...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:How about Elmo?![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Why don't you give yourself a facial?Whenever I have some free time, I'll give myself a basic facial & pamper myself
Wash & lightly massage your face with cleanser, rinse off. Then apply a mild exfoliant or scrub, massage in, then rinse off. Apply a quick refreshing/deep-cleansing/hydrating mask, & then wipe off. Then, place an eye mask on your eyes, lie back & listen to music, then remove.
Finish off with toner & either SKII miracle water, or some other pore refining or skin renewal productAaaaaahhhhh, sheer bliss!
FeowFeow
hehehe that is so funny!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nope, my favourite is Cookie Monster alsoI'll never forget 1 X'mas special I watched, in which Cookie Monster ate the telephone after being obsessed with the thought of cookies & then it started ringing inside him
I was laughing when I told Hamster about it also
FeowFeow
he's my qing qing???Originally posted by pinkygal76:me going shopping with frenz
today....if coffee is after 9.30 pm.....
Sms me later lor......
not sure abt dovey thou'
smudgey can sms him to check lor
you r his qing qing mah![]()
waaa....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why don't you give yourself a facial?Whenever I have some free time, I'll give myself a basic facial & pamper myself
Wash & lightly massage your face with cleanser, rinse off. Then apply a mild exfoliant or scrub, massage in, then rinse off. Apply a quick refreshing/deep-cleansing/hydrating mask, & then wipe off. Then, place an eye mask on your eyes, lie back & listen to music, then remove.
Finish off with toner & either SKII miracle water, or some other pore refining or skin renewal productAaaaaahhhhh, sheer bliss!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:he's my qing qing???
it's the other way round la!!!![]()
Sunny dayOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Welcome to Sesame Street....![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:huh??? what agreement?
Originally posted by smudgey:i'm more of thinking, carefull that they take it as a fling...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i like snuffy
/ nods head in agreementOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, right before we even had our 1st outing, FeowFeow had shown Pinky Jie my pic 1st, & she showed me also lorrFrom then on, that's our agreement lorr
Like I'll definitely show the gang, but I'll email Pinky Jie 1st lorr
FeowFeow
sesame street meetingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
What did I missed again?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor.....always like to pamper myself with a home based
facial treatment.....complete with manicure oso![]()
my hp not with me la,...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
ya lor...you r his qing qing... pai seh
smudgey sms him to check lor![]()
NOthing crucialOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
What did I missed again?
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe that is so funny!!!![]()
I just like the way he gobbles everything down....
when i was really young, i used to think how come he can eat like that but I'm not allowed to?
1, 2, 3, 4, 5... 5 twinkling stars!! WAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hehehe, I also like, but my favourite is Cookie Monster because he's so crazy
I also like The Count
FeowFeow
ya lor..... SHIOK wor!! smudgey should try to pamper yourself sometimes...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Shiok right?Sometimes, I'll take my jewellery out to polish, or to admire
Or I'll play something really loud & do aerobics in my room
FeowFeow