Originally posted by smudgey:waaa....
hehehe i do not have half the products you mentioned!!! hahaha
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
What did I missed again?
sms him later laOriginally posted by smudgey:my hp not with me la,...
working now ma
no not everything.... but you know the way he "eats" so cookies is all over the place...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, I watched that when I was a kid, & I've remembered it eversince because for days, I'd giggle to myself whenever I just THINK about it
You mean you wanted to gobble everything down when you were a kid?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:/ nods head in agreement
High five !!!!![]()

when i want to indulge, I take a long long hot hot bath and just lie and read my book in the tubOriginally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... SHIOK wor!! smudgey should try to pamper yourself sometimes...
i try to do some skipping sometimes at home as part of my workout plan
but hor...afraid pinky downstairs neighbours will complain....so have stop
skipping for a while !!!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:1, 2, 3, 4, 5... 5 twinkling stars!! WAHAHAHAHA
Do u need to teach us ABC...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... SHIOK wor!! smudgey should try to pamper yourself sometimes...
i try to do some skipping sometimes at home as part of my workout plan
but hor...afraid pinky downstairs neighbours will complain....so have stop
skipping for a while !!!![]()
wow....smudgey got bath tub at home ha?Originally posted by smudgey:when i want to indulge, I take a long long hot hot bath and just lie and read my book in the tub![]()
with a mask on
ok let's see.... I have Nuskin's facial gel, toner, marine mud mask, moisteriser(running out), Bodyshop's scrub, a vitamin C 'pill' for the face, errr.... that's about it!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Xiao Jie, I'm really gonna drag you out to buy someYou don't even need to use expensive products, just have some basic drugstore ones will do. I also use drugstore brands what, alternating them with more expensive brands. Some drugstore brands are amazingly effective!
Pinky Jie & I will be happy to make recommendations that won't burn a hole in your pocket. 1st. tell us what you DO have lah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:no not everything.... but you know the way he "eats" so cookies is all over the place...
and it really looks so delicious!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
hehehe ok I'll inform u too if we are doing coffee?Originally posted by pinkygal76:sms him later la![]()
i am sure he will be delighted to see sms from his qing qing
just like l lub to see sms from my larling.....![]()
sad to say Elmo... TOo act cuteOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Ah ah, I like the laughter part best
What's your least liked character? Mine has to be GROVER
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:when i want to indulge, I take a long long hot hot bath and just lie and read my book in the tub![]()
with a mask on
huh that's pampering?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I agree, Smudgey, you hafta pamper yourself, it's very nu ren, ok
Maybe instead of skipping, you may try some stretching exercises instead? Not as strenuous, & it still tones your muscles
FeowFeow
ya lor....so these days i will just do some stretching exercise...and carry light weights.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I agree, Smudgey, you hafta pamper yourself, it's very nu ren, ok
Maybe instead of skipping, you may try some stretching exercises instead? Not as strenuous, & it still tones your muscles
FeowFeow
mummy's room bathroom got... but very lang fei shui!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:wow....smudgey got bath tub at home ha?
so envy...when i got money to get a place to truly call my own...
i will invest in a bath tub thats comes with spa feature wor![]()
hehehe me tooOriginally posted by FeowFeow:HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA oh yah, thatIt looks more appetising with all the cookie crumbs flying around the place
It was only when I was older that I realised he was eating NONE of the cookies
All the pieces landed on the floor
FeowFeow
/ nods headOriginally posted by smudgey:hehehe ok I'll inform u too if we are doing coffee?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:but i oso like BIG bird
he is just so sweet and friendly and amiable![]()