as long as it is an activity that we enjoy doing its consider pampering lor....Originally posted by smudgey:huh that's pampering?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ok let's see.... I have Nuskin's facial gel, toner, marine mud mask, moisteriser(running out), Bodyshop's scrub, a vitamin C 'pill' for the face, errr.... that's about it!
Originally posted by smudgey:huh that's pampering?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:sad to say Elmo... TOo act cute
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor....so these days i will just do some stretching exercise...and carry light weights.....
my weights veri light only around 500 g or 1kg...cannot really remember how heavy!
just enough to tone up my flabby arms and tighs lor![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe me too
HIGH FIVE!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
ya ya...bio- Essence not bad....i will recommend smudgey that osoOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hello, there's enough here for a basic facial lah, duh!
You just need the cell renewal productFor a pretty good drugstore brand, you can try Bio-Essence
Moisturiser: I like SKII & Witch. So far, it's the only 2 I use. another alternative I alternate with is Estee Lauder's Skin Refinisher. Makes your skin so baby smooth!
FeowFeow
Huh....no ah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Roll what?
You don't like Sesame Street?
FeowFeow
hence the count?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I used to like him, his voice was so cuteThen I simply got sick of him
As you say, too act cute
I like those that are abit evil
FeowFeow
he like gundam not sesame street...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Roll what?
You don't like Sesame Street?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
larling roll eyes for wat....
i roll eyes with you lor![]()
part of the eye exercise work out regime wor![]()
The green colour monster in the trash bin...Originally posted by smudgey:hence the count?
I like oscar too!!!
hehehe so you xing ge!!!
really ah? pinky is distributer?Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya ya...bio- Essence not bad....i will recommend smudgey that oso
Estee Lauder's Skin Refinisher highly recommended too...tried
and tested by pinky myself.....
but again me these days using the full Nuskin range ....good enough for me !!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I don't think the guys will think you're flabby at all
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya ya...bio- Essence not bad....i will recommend smudgey that oso
Estee Lauder's Skin Refinisher highly recommended too...tried
and tested by pinky myself.....
but again me these days using the full Nuskin range ....good enough for me !!![]()
Ouch now i suffer from eye retina sprain....Originally posted by FeowFeow:You're right hor? It's more fun if we do things together
Come, come everybody, let's all roll eyes!
Ah 1...
Ah 2...
Ah 1, 2, 3!!!![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Huh....no ah...
me like cookie monster....![]()
yup and his pet!! the WORMOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:The green colour monster in the trash bin...![]()
me too....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
really ha? ........
i just wish i was leaner like feow feow.....
/pinky stares at her own big fat butt.........shake head and walk away....
Originally posted by smudgey:hence the count?
I like oscar too!!!
hehehe so you xing ge!!!
Where got fat...figure nice wor...Originally posted by smudgey:me too....
i seem to be getting fatter!!! shoot!!! I must go gym again!!!
hehehe ya....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Anyone remebers Ernie...![]()