haiyo!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:must put the mist in fridge for better effect
or else..... can use Bio- Essence White Aqua for the cooling down effect oso......i usually carry that around wif me in my handbag
Originally posted by pinkygal76:can lar....we gals must learn to pamper ourselve mah...
and of coz let our bf pamper us in little ways oso
like for feow mei....hamster will cook for feow as his way of showing
his love for feow feow......so envy!
REALLY !!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:ME try b4 too....![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:so mafan???
Originally posted by Mao x 2:ME try b4 too....![]()
OK lor.. i also got buy the eye cream...Originally posted by FeowFeow:How, is it good???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha...
*hold tightly onto the chair handles* how much are they?
*Nod* that time i wanted to buy for my 1st gf... but it's err....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Xiao Jie, over $100++ lahDepends on where you buy lorr... SASA sometimes sells it for cheaper than if you're to buy over the counter. I would recommend buying there instead if you wanna buy SKII products.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:REALLY !!!![]()
larling must look veri cute when doing masks....
i last time oso got help my MORON do masks oso....![]()
but never mind ....thats all past...... whoever become my next in line...
will get to enjoy a personal facial treatment from pinky me...plus with
lots of hugz and kisses oso !!!![]()
oops..machim advertising myself![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*Nod* that time i wanted to buy for my 1st gf... but it's err....
over my budget... around $200+ for a set.. I want to faint...
I also depend on my mummiy's facial product to fend off my acne's...Originally posted by FeowFeow:At least MORON allowed you to do it, Hamster would NOT allow me to give him facialOnce in awhile, he'll apply mask with me, & that's it
He's that very guy's guy type lorr, insists that it's gay for guys to apply mask, that kinda thing
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:OK lor.. i also got buy the eye cream...![]()
coz that time my eye bag very obvious ma..
Tats late...Originally posted by StarPuppy:everyone eaten yet? i now having my lunch![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I also depend on my mummiy's facial product to fend off my acne's...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:everyone eaten yet? i now having my lunch![]()
Allergy?Originally posted by FeowFeow:You may wanna try Neutrogena's Skin Clearing Essence? I'm gonna try that after I've finished my Pore Refining Essence
I have problem skin lorr, sometimes will gana outbreaks, especially after chocolate
FeowFeow
nothing wrong maOriginally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?! You're having lunch only now?!
FepwFepw
Hahaa, I tried the tea bag le..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, I've read about this fast treatment for getting rid of eye bags leh
It's from a cosmetic columnLie down & place hot towel on eyes for 15 mins. Puffy eyes disappear.
Another method is to place chilled used tea bags on your eyes.
FeowFeow
Nah... I didn't buy lah.. I'm just thinking of buying.. Got freaked out when the sale girl told me about the price.. hehe.. that time I'm still in NS ma.. My salary was only $200+ a month. Can't afford it..Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?! You went & bought over the counter ah?! I'm lucky, at that time 1 of my friends got lobang, so I'd get a discount for it because her friend worked in CK Tang, so got staff discount. So my SKII, MAC stuff, I all ask her to help me buy. Now that her friend isn't working there, I hafta buy myself
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Allergy?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa, I tried the tea bag le..
but... still don't help much lor..
maybe I'll try the hot towel lor..![]()
Ahhh..... So desu ne..Originally posted by FeowFeow:The hot towel, I think, was Jacelyn Tay's recommendationWas reading about it in the library, she has a book on makeup, etc. I should've borrowed it.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nah... I didn't buy lah.. I'm just thinking of buying.. Got freaked out when the sale girl told me about the price.. hehe.. that time I'm still in NS ma.. My salary was only $200+ a month. Can't afford it..![]()