Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ahhh..... So desu ne..![]()
Originally posted by drx:feow u mean any staff in CK tang can get 20 % discount?
No noOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Oh dear, you have allergy to Neutrogena ah?
*Ponders* How about trying Deep Cleansing Masks? Regular use of masks helps reduce acne. You may want to try: Witch Deep Cleansing Mask, Estee Lauder's Deep Cleansing Mask, Shisheido's Deep Cleansing Mask, or Kose's Rice Mask.
Order of pricing is: Witch, Kose, Shiseido tie with Estee.
FeowFeow
Now planning to sell facial products...Originally posted by drx:wow never knew so much about facial products...
thanks for the info...
Feow is the master of facial products and treatmentOriginally posted by drx:wow never knew so much about facial products...
thanks for the info...
the teabag i've heard. not sure how good it is though... works only when using certain teabags i thing...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, I've read about this fast treatment for getting rid of eye bags leh
It's from a cosmetic columnLie down & place hot towel on eyes for 15 mins. Puffy eyes disappear.
Another method is to place chilled used tea bags on your eyes.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No no...i was saying u seem to get itchy when eating chocolates..must it be the allergy that u get?
hey u free tonight? was thinking of getting coffee with bear, pink, timble and maybe larren...Originally posted by drx:feow u mean any staff in CK tang can get 20 % discount?
Originally posted by smudgey:the teabag i've heard. not sure how good it is though... works only when using certain teabags i thing...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Feow is the master of facial products and treatment![]()
me oso admit defeat wor![]()
hehehe i know steaming your face opens your pores so easier to squeeze the black head out... but not sure if sauna alone worksOriginally posted by drx:me not sure about it leh,,,
me never care so much about my face.. just use water to wash my face...
no problems for me...
just want to get rid of black heads..
do sauna really work?
I try sauna a few times and discover that it really removes black heads.
with the rest la.... dunno wana go pungol park the blitz??? maomao say quite nice... but i can only make it lateOriginally posted by drx:hey u free tonight? was thinking of getting coffee with bear, pink, timble and maybe larren.
qing qing ask me out for a date leh....
oooo so touch leh....
can we go out alone after the outing...
lets go star gazing,,,,,
haha....
where would u like to go?
Originally posted by drx:me not sure about it leh,,,
me never care so much about my face.. just use water to wash my face...
no problems for me...
just want to get rid of black heads..
do sauna really work?
I try sauna a few times and discover that it really removes black heads.
Originally posted by smudgey:with the rest la.... dunno wana go pungol park the blitz??? maomao say quite nice... but i can only make it late
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe i know steaming your face opens your pores so easier to squeeze the black head out... but not sure if sauna alone works
oh i heard there's a restuarant called Secret garden... it's near peace center, sunshine plaza... nafa...Originally posted by FeowFeow:OH yah, MISS Mao Mao was saying it's romantic & comes with free candleHe also said that prices are reasonable. Lemme know, ok?
FeowFeow
But i am quite blessed...dun have black heads really...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, I've Not tried the sauna before leh, it's very hot lah, I always buay tahanAfter a few tries in my teens, I've given up visiting the sauna
You can try Ginvera's Marvel Gel, but generally blackheads always appear on the stupid nose lorr, it's the place that's oiliest on your face. My best advice is to have a facial on a regular basis. You may also DIY by pressing yourself (please be careful, you don't want to injure your skin) & apply a cooling mask after to reduce the swelling.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor pinky can show drx how to do facial!!! better yet she can do for you!!!![]()
Hahaa.. me going there later... Maybe I can see you all there..!Originally posted by smudgey:with the rest la.... dunno wana go pungol park the blitz??? maomao say quite nice... but i can only make it late
wa!!! can see mao mao lei... let's...go.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa.. me going there later... Maybe I can see you all there..!![]()